1. 24 Mar, 2015 1 commit
    • Rob Herring's avatar
      remove unnecessary version.h includes · 7682a998
      Rob Herring authored
      Various files are needlessly rebuilt every time due to the version and
      build time changing. As version.h is not actually needed, remove the
      include.
      Signed-off-by: default avatarRob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
      Cc: Albert Aribaud <albert.u.boot@aribaud.net>
      Cc: Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
      Cc: Minkyu Kang <mk7.kang@samsung.com>
      Cc: Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
      Cc: Tom Warren <twarren@nvidia.com>
      Cc: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>
      Cc: Macpaul Lin <macpaul@andestech.com>
      Cc: Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
      Cc: York Sun <yorksun@freescale.com>
      Cc: Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
      Cc: Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>
      Cc: Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
      Cc: Philippe Reynes <tremyfr@yahoo.fr>
      Cc: Eric Jarrige <eric.jarrige@armadeus.org>
      Cc: "David Müller" <d.mueller@elsoft.ch>
      Cc: Phil Edworthy <phil.edworthy@renesas.com>
      Cc: Robert Baldyga <r.baldyga@samsung.com>
      Cc: Torsten Koschorrek <koschorrek@synertronixx.de>
      Cc: Anatolij Gustschin <agust@denx.de>
      Reviewed-by: default avatarLinus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
      Reviewed-by: default avatarŁukasz Majewski <l.majewski@samsung.com>
      7682a998
  2. 07 Mar, 2014 1 commit
    • Masahiro Yamada's avatar
      powerpc: mpc8260: consolidate CONFIG_MPC8260 and CONFIG_8260 · 58dac327
      Masahiro Yamada authored
      Before this commit, CONFIG_MPC8260 and CONFIG_8260
      were used mixed-up.
      
      All boards with mpc8260 cpu defined both of them:
        - CONFIG_MPC8260 was defined in board config headers
            and include/common.h
        - CONFIG_8260 was defined arch/powerpc/cpu/mpc8260/config.mk
      
      We do not need to have both of them.
      This commit keeps only CONFIG_MPC8260.
      
      This commit does:
       - Delete CONFIG_8260 and CONFIG_MPC8260 definition
         in config headers and include/common.h
       - Rename CONFIG_8260 to CONFIG_MPC8260
          in arch/powerpc/cpu/mpc8260/config.mk.
       - Rename #ifdef CONFIG_8260 to #ifdef CONFIG_MPC8260
      Signed-off-by: default avatarMasahiro Yamada <yamada.m@jp.panasonic.com>
      Cc: Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
      58dac327
  3. 24 Jan, 2014 1 commit
  4. 24 Jul, 2013 1 commit
  5. 21 Apr, 2010 1 commit
  6. 13 Apr, 2010 1 commit
  7. 18 Oct, 2008 1 commit
  8. 10 Jul, 2007 2 commits
  9. 03 Jul, 2007 1 commit
  10. 20 Jul, 2002 1 commit