1. 07 Nov, 2014 1 commit
  2. 12 Mar, 2014 1 commit
    • Masahiro Yamada's avatar
      kirkwood: kwbimage: refactor CONFIG_SYS_KWD_CONFIG · 4ab3fc5e
      Masahiro Yamada authored
      Pull out "$(SRCTREE)/" from CONFIG_SYS_KWD_CONFIG
      and push it into the top Makefile.
      Signed-off-by: 's avatarMasahiro Yamada <yamada.m@jp.panasonic.com>
      Cc: Michael Walle <michael@walle.cc>
      Cc: Simon Guinot <simon.guinot@sequanux.org>
      Cc: Dave Purdy <david.c.purdy@gmail.com>
      Cc: Stefan Herbrechtsmeier <stefan@herbrechtsmeier.net>
      Cc: Luka Perkov <luka@openwrt.org>
      Cc: Valentin Longchamp <valentin.longchamp@keymile.com>
      Cc: Jason Cooper <u-boot@lakedaemon.net>
      Cc: Siddarth Gore <gores@marvell.com>
      Cc: Prafulla Wadaskar <prafulla@marvell.com>
      Cc: Eric Cooper <ecc@cmu.edu>
      Cc: Suriyan Ramasami <suriyan.r@gmail.com>
      4ab3fc5e
  3. 14 Oct, 2013 1 commit
  4. 03 Sep, 2012 2 commits
  5. 27 Oct, 2009 1 commit
  6. 03 Oct, 2009 1 commit
  7. 10 Sep, 2009 1 commit