1. 13 Mar, 2017 1 commit
  2. 09 Mar, 2017 1 commit
    • Tom Rini's avatar
      Freescale/NXP: Migrate CONFIG_FSL_CAAM to defconfigs · 28522678
      Tom Rini authored
      In some cases this is absolutely required, so select this for some secure
      features.  This also requires migration of RSA_FREESCALE_EXP
      
      Cc: Ruchika Gupta <ruchika.gupta@nxp.com>
      Cc: Poonam Aggrwal <poonam.aggrwal@freescale.com>
      Cc: Naveen Burmi <NaveenBurmi@freescale.com>
      Cc: Po Liu <po.liu@freescale.com>
      Cc: Shengzhou Liu <Shengzhou.Liu@freescale.com>
      Cc: Priyanka Jain <Priyanka.Jain@freescale.com>
      Cc: Sumit Garg <sumit.garg@nxp.com>
      Cc: Shaohui Xie <Shaohui.Xie@freescale.com>
      Cc: Chunhe Lan <Chunhe.Lan@freescale.com>
      Cc: Feng Li <feng.li_2@nxp.com>
      Cc: Alison Wang <alison.wang@freescale.com>
      Cc: Mingkai Hu <Mingkai.Hu@freescale.com>
      Cc: York Sun <york.sun@nxp.com>
      Cc: Saksham Jain <saksham.jain@nxp.freescale.com>
      Cc: Prabhakar Kushwaha <prabhakar.kushwaha@nxp.com>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarTom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
      28522678
  3. 28 Jan, 2017 3 commits
  4. 24 Jan, 2017 1 commit
  5. 21 Jan, 2017 1 commit
  6. 18 Jan, 2017 1 commit
  7. 05 Jan, 2017 1 commit
  8. 03 Dec, 2016 1 commit
  9. 28 Oct, 2016 1 commit
  10. 23 Oct, 2016 1 commit
  11. 07 Oct, 2016 1 commit
  12. 16 Sep, 2016 9 commits
  13. 09 Sep, 2016 2 commits
  14. 17 Jun, 2016 1 commit
  15. 10 Jun, 2016 1 commit
  16. 09 Jun, 2016 1 commit
  17. 03 Jun, 2016 2 commits
  18. 27 May, 2016 1 commit
  19. 25 Apr, 2016 3 commits
  20. 14 Mar, 2016 2 commits
    • Simon Glass's avatar
      Kconfig: Move CONFIG_FIT and related options to Kconfig · 73223f0e
      Simon Glass authored
      There are already two FIT options in Kconfig but the CONFIG options are
      still in the header files. We need to do a proper move to fix this.
      
      Move these options to Kconfig and tidy up board configuration:
      
         CONFIG_FIT
         CONFIG_OF_BOARD_SETUP
         CONFIG_OF_SYSTEM_SETUP
         CONFIG_FIT_SIGNATURE
         CONFIG_FIT_BEST_MATCH
         CONFIG_FIT_VERBOSE
         CONFIG_OF_STDOUT_VIA_ALIAS
         CONFIG_RSA
      
      Unfortunately the first one is a little complicated. We need to make sure
      this option is not enabled in SPL by this change. Also this option is
      enabled automatically in the host builds by defining CONFIG_FIT in the
      image.h file. To solve this, add a new IMAGE_USE_FIT #define which can
      be used in files that are built on the host but must also build for U-Boot
      and SPL.
      
      Note: Masahiro's moveconfig.py script is amazing.
      Signed-off-by: default avatarSimon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
      [trini: Add microblaze change, various configs/ re-applies]
      Signed-off-by: default avatarTom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
      73223f0e
    • Simon Glass's avatar
      Move CONFIG_OF_LIBFDT to Kconfig · 69e173eb
      Simon Glass authored
      Move this option to Kconfig and tidy up existing boards.
      Signed-off-by: default avatarSimon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
      69e173eb
  21. 30 Nov, 2015 2 commits
  22. 22 Nov, 2015 1 commit
  23. 29 Oct, 2015 1 commit
  24. 21 Aug, 2015 1 commit