• Tom Rini's avatar
    Freescale/NXP: Migrate CONFIG_FSL_CAAM to defconfigs · 28522678
    Tom Rini authored
    In some cases this is absolutely required, so select this for some secure
    features.  This also requires migration of RSA_FREESCALE_EXP
    
    Cc: Ruchika Gupta <ruchika.gupta@nxp.com>
    Cc: Poonam Aggrwal <poonam.aggrwal@freescale.com>
    Cc: Naveen Burmi <NaveenBurmi@freescale.com>
    Cc: Po Liu <po.liu@freescale.com>
    Cc: Shengzhou Liu <Shengzhou.Liu@freescale.com>
    Cc: Priyanka Jain <Priyanka.Jain@freescale.com>
    Cc: Sumit Garg <sumit.garg@nxp.com>
    Cc: Shaohui Xie <Shaohui.Xie@freescale.com>
    Cc: Chunhe Lan <Chunhe.Lan@freescale.com>
    Cc: Feng Li <feng.li_2@nxp.com>
    Cc: Alison Wang <alison.wang@freescale.com>
    Cc: Mingkai Hu <Mingkai.Hu@freescale.com>
    Cc: York Sun <york.sun@nxp.com>
    Cc: Saksham Jain <saksham.jain@nxp.freescale.com>
    Cc: Prabhakar Kushwaha <prabhakar.kushwaha@nxp.com>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarTom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
    28522678
Name
Last commit
Last update
..
b4860qds Loading commit data...
bsc9131rdb Loading commit data...
bsc9132qds Loading commit data...
c29xpcie Loading commit data...
common Loading commit data...
corenet_ds Loading commit data...
ls1012afrdm Loading commit data...
ls1012aqds Loading commit data...
ls1012ardb Loading commit data...
ls1021aiot Loading commit data...
ls1021aqds Loading commit data...
ls1021atwr Loading commit data...
ls1043aqds Loading commit data...
ls1043ardb Loading commit data...
ls1046aqds Loading commit data...
ls1046ardb Loading commit data...
ls2080a Loading commit data...
ls2080aqds Loading commit data...
ls2080ardb Loading commit data...
m5208evbe Loading commit data...
m52277evb Loading commit data...
m5235evb Loading commit data...
m5249evb Loading commit data...
m5253demo Loading commit data...
m5253evbe Loading commit data...
m5272c3 Loading commit data...
m5275evb Loading commit data...
m5282evb Loading commit data...
m53017evb Loading commit data...
m5329evb Loading commit data...
m5373evb Loading commit data...
m54418twr Loading commit data...
m54451evb Loading commit data...
m54455evb Loading commit data...
m547xevb Loading commit data...
m548xevb Loading commit data...
mpc5121ads Loading commit data...
mpc8308rdb Loading commit data...
mpc8313erdb Loading commit data...
mpc8315erdb Loading commit data...
mpc8323erdb Loading commit data...
mpc832xemds Loading commit data...
mpc8349emds Loading commit data...
mpc8349itx Loading commit data...
mpc837xemds Loading commit data...
mpc837xerdb Loading commit data...
mpc8536ds Loading commit data...
mpc8540ads Loading commit data...
mpc8541cds Loading commit data...
mpc8544ds Loading commit data...
mpc8548cds Loading commit data...
mpc8555cds Loading commit data...
mpc8560ads Loading commit data...
mpc8568mds Loading commit data...
mpc8569mds Loading commit data...
mpc8572ds Loading commit data...
mpc8610hpcd Loading commit data...
mpc8641hpcn Loading commit data...
mx23evk Loading commit data...
mx25pdk Loading commit data...
mx28evk Loading commit data...
mx31ads Loading commit data...
mx31pdk Loading commit data...
mx35pdk Loading commit data...
mx51evk Loading commit data...
mx53ard Loading commit data...
mx53evk Loading commit data...
mx53loco Loading commit data...
mx53smd Loading commit data...
mx6qarm2 Loading commit data...
mx6qsabreauto Loading commit data...
mx6sabresd Loading commit data...
mx6slevk Loading commit data...
mx6sllevk Loading commit data...
mx6sxsabreauto Loading commit data...
mx6sxsabresd Loading commit data...
mx6ul_14x14_evk Loading commit data...
mx6ullevk Loading commit data...
mx7dsabresd Loading commit data...
p1010rdb Loading commit data...
p1022ds Loading commit data...
p1023rdb Loading commit data...
p1_p2_rdb_pc Loading commit data...
p1_twr Loading commit data...
p2041rdb Loading commit data...
qemu-ppce500 Loading commit data...
s32v234evb Loading commit data...
t102xqds Loading commit data...
t102xrdb Loading commit data...
t1040qds Loading commit data...
t104xrdb Loading commit data...
t208xqds Loading commit data...
t208xrdb Loading commit data...
t4qds Loading commit data...
t4rdb Loading commit data...
vf610twr Loading commit data...