• Rob Herring's avatar
    remove unnecessary version.h includes · 7682a998
    Rob Herring authored
    Various files are needlessly rebuilt every time due to the version and
    build time changing. As version.h is not actually needed, remove the
    include.
    Signed-off-by: 's avatarRob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
    Cc: Albert Aribaud <albert.u.boot@aribaud.net>
    Cc: Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
    Cc: Minkyu Kang <mk7.kang@samsung.com>
    Cc: Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
    Cc: Tom Warren <twarren@nvidia.com>
    Cc: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>
    Cc: Macpaul Lin <macpaul@andestech.com>
    Cc: Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
    Cc: York Sun <yorksun@freescale.com>
    Cc: Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
    Cc: Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>
    Cc: Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
    Cc: Philippe Reynes <tremyfr@yahoo.fr>
    Cc: Eric Jarrige <eric.jarrige@armadeus.org>
    Cc: "David Müller" <d.mueller@elsoft.ch>
    Cc: Phil Edworthy <phil.edworthy@renesas.com>
    Cc: Robert Baldyga <r.baldyga@samsung.com>
    Cc: Torsten Koschorrek <koschorrek@synertronixx.de>
    Cc: Anatolij Gustschin <agust@denx.de>
    Reviewed-by: 's avatarLinus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
    Reviewed-by: 's avatarŁukasz Majewski <l.majewski@samsung.com>
    7682a998
Name
Last commit
Last update
..
Kconfig Loading commit data...
MAINTAINERS Loading commit data...
Makefile Loading commit data...
apf27.c Loading commit data...
apf27.h Loading commit data...
fpga.c Loading commit data...
fpga.h Loading commit data...
lowlevel_init.S Loading commit data...