• Wolfgang Denk's avatar
    Fix incorrect use of getenv() before relocation · f0c0b3a9
    Wolfgang Denk authored
    A large number of boards incorrectly used getenv() in their board init
    code running before relocation.  In some cases this caused U-Boot to
    hang when certain environment variables grew too long.
    Fix the code to use getenv_r().
    Signed-off-by: default avatarWolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
    Cc: Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
    Cc: The LEOX team <team@leox.org>
    Cc: Michael Schwingen <michael@schwingen.org>
    Cc: Georg Schardt <schardt@team-ctech.de>
    Cc: Werner Pfister <Pfister_Werner@intercontrol.de>
    Cc: Dirk Eibach <eibach@gdsys.de>
    Cc: Peter De Schrijver <p2@mind.be>
    Cc: John Zhan <zhanz@sinovee.com>
    Cc: Rishi Bhattacharya <rishi@ti.com>
    Cc: Peter Tyser <ptyser@xes-inc.com>
    f0c0b3a9
Name
Last commit
Last update
..
Makefile Loading commit data...
RRvision.c Loading commit data...
flash.c Loading commit data...
u-boot.lds Loading commit data...
video_ad7179.h Loading commit data...