• Tom Rini's avatar
    arm: Remove unregister MACH_TYPE_xxx uses · 70b26cd0
    Tom Rini authored
    Before we can sync with the latest mach-types.h file from the Linux
    Kernel we need to remove some instances of MACH_TYPE_xxx from our
    sources.  As these values have been removed from the canonical upstream
    source we should not be using them either, so drop.
    
    Cc: Tom Warren <twarren@nvidia.com>
    Cc: Lucas Stach <dev@lynxeye.de>
    Cc: Luka Perkov <luka@openwrt.org>
    Cc: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
    Cc: Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>
    Cc: Thomas Weber <weber@corscience.de>
    Cc: Lucile Quirion <lucile.quirion@savoirfairelinux.com>
    Cc: Matthias Weisser <weisserm@arcor.de>
    Cc: Suriyan Ramasami <suriyan.r@gmail.com>
    Cc: Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <nobuhiro.iwamatsu.yj@renesas.com>
    Cc: Bo Shen <voice.shen@atmel.com>
    Cc: Nick Thompson <nick.thompson@gefanuc.com>
    Cc: Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
    Cc: Erik van Luijk <evanluijk@interact.nl>
    Cc: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
    Signed-off-by: 's avatarTom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
    70b26cd0
Name
Last commit
Last update
..
Kconfig Loading commit data...
MAINTAINERS Loading commit data...
Makefile Loading commit data...
armadillo-800eva.c Loading commit data...