• Rob Herring's avatar
    remove unnecessary version.h includes · 7682a998
    Rob Herring authored
    Various files are needlessly rebuilt every time due to the version and
    build time changing. As version.h is not actually needed, remove the
    include.
    Signed-off-by: default avatarRob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
    Cc: Albert Aribaud <albert.u.boot@aribaud.net>
    Cc: Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
    Cc: Minkyu Kang <mk7.kang@samsung.com>
    Cc: Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
    Cc: Tom Warren <twarren@nvidia.com>
    Cc: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>
    Cc: Macpaul Lin <macpaul@andestech.com>
    Cc: Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
    Cc: York Sun <yorksun@freescale.com>
    Cc: Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
    Cc: Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>
    Cc: Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
    Cc: Philippe Reynes <tremyfr@yahoo.fr>
    Cc: Eric Jarrige <eric.jarrige@armadeus.org>
    Cc: "David Müller" <d.mueller@elsoft.ch>
    Cc: Phil Edworthy <phil.edworthy@renesas.com>
    Cc: Robert Baldyga <r.baldyga@samsung.com>
    Cc: Torsten Koschorrek <koschorrek@synertronixx.de>
    Cc: Anatolij Gustschin <agust@denx.de>
    Reviewed-by: default avatarLinus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
    Reviewed-by: default avatarŁukasz Majewski <l.majewski@samsung.com>
    7682a998
Name
Last commit
Last update
Licenses Loading commit data...
api Loading commit data...
arch Loading commit data...
board Loading commit data...
common Loading commit data...
configs Loading commit data...
disk Loading commit data...
doc Loading commit data...
drivers Loading commit data...
dts Loading commit data...
examples Loading commit data...
fs Loading commit data...
include Loading commit data...
lib Loading commit data...
net Loading commit data...
post Loading commit data...
scripts Loading commit data...
test Loading commit data...
tools Loading commit data...
.checkpatch.conf Loading commit data...
.gitignore Loading commit data...
.mailmap Loading commit data...
.travis.yml Loading commit data...
Kbuild Loading commit data...
Kconfig Loading commit data...
MAINTAINERS Loading commit data...
MAKEALL Loading commit data...
Makefile Loading commit data...
README Loading commit data...
config.mk Loading commit data...
snapshot.commit Loading commit data...