• Rob Herring's avatar
    remove unnecessary version.h includes · 7682a998
    Rob Herring authored
    Various files are needlessly rebuilt every time due to the version and
    build time changing. As version.h is not actually needed, remove the
    include.
    Signed-off-by: default avatarRob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
    Cc: Albert Aribaud <albert.u.boot@aribaud.net>
    Cc: Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
    Cc: Minkyu Kang <mk7.kang@samsung.com>
    Cc: Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
    Cc: Tom Warren <twarren@nvidia.com>
    Cc: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>
    Cc: Macpaul Lin <macpaul@andestech.com>
    Cc: Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
    Cc: York Sun <yorksun@freescale.com>
    Cc: Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
    Cc: Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>
    Cc: Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
    Cc: Philippe Reynes <tremyfr@yahoo.fr>
    Cc: Eric Jarrige <eric.jarrige@armadeus.org>
    Cc: "David Müller" <d.mueller@elsoft.ch>
    Cc: Phil Edworthy <phil.edworthy@renesas.com>
    Cc: Robert Baldyga <r.baldyga@samsung.com>
    Cc: Torsten Koschorrek <koschorrek@synertronixx.de>
    Cc: Anatolij Gustschin <agust@denx.de>
    Reviewed-by: default avatarLinus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
    Reviewed-by: default avatarŁukasz Majewski <l.majewski@samsung.com>
    7682a998
Name
Last commit
Last update
..
arm1136 Loading commit data...
arm1176 Loading commit data...
arm720t Loading commit data...
arm920t Loading commit data...
arm926ejs Loading commit data...
arm946es Loading commit data...
armv7 Loading commit data...
armv8 Loading commit data...
pxa Loading commit data...
sa1100 Loading commit data...
tegra210-common Loading commit data...
Makefile Loading commit data...
u-boot-spl.lds Loading commit data...
u-boot.lds Loading commit data...