• Rob Herring's avatar
    remove unnecessary version.h includes · 7682a998
    Rob Herring authored
    Various files are needlessly rebuilt every time due to the version and
    build time changing. As version.h is not actually needed, remove the
    include.
    Signed-off-by: default avatarRob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
    Cc: Albert Aribaud <albert.u.boot@aribaud.net>
    Cc: Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
    Cc: Minkyu Kang <mk7.kang@samsung.com>
    Cc: Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
    Cc: Tom Warren <twarren@nvidia.com>
    Cc: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>
    Cc: Macpaul Lin <macpaul@andestech.com>
    Cc: Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
    Cc: York Sun <yorksun@freescale.com>
    Cc: Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
    Cc: Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>
    Cc: Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
    Cc: Philippe Reynes <tremyfr@yahoo.fr>
    Cc: Eric Jarrige <eric.jarrige@armadeus.org>
    Cc: "David Müller" <d.mueller@elsoft.ch>
    Cc: Phil Edworthy <phil.edworthy@renesas.com>
    Cc: Robert Baldyga <r.baldyga@samsung.com>
    Cc: Torsten Koschorrek <koschorrek@synertronixx.de>
    Cc: Anatolij Gustschin <agust@denx.de>
    Reviewed-by: default avatarLinus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
    Reviewed-by: default avatarŁukasz Majewski <l.majewski@samsung.com>
    7682a998
Name
Last commit
Last update
..
Kconfig Loading commit data...
Makefile Loading commit data...
clock.c Loading commit data...
clock_init.h Loading commit data...
clock_init_exynos4.c Loading commit data...
clock_init_exynos5.c Loading commit data...
common_setup.h Loading commit data...
config.mk Loading commit data...
dmc_common.c Loading commit data...
dmc_init_ddr3.c Loading commit data...
dmc_init_exynos4.c Loading commit data...
exynos4_setup.h Loading commit data...
exynos5_setup.h Loading commit data...
lowlevel_init.c Loading commit data...
pinmux.c Loading commit data...
power.c Loading commit data...
sec_boot.S Loading commit data...
soc.c Loading commit data...
spl_boot.c Loading commit data...
system.c Loading commit data...
tzpc.c Loading commit data...