• Rob Herring's avatar
    remove unnecessary version.h includes · 7682a998
    Rob Herring authored
    Various files are needlessly rebuilt every time due to the version and
    build time changing. As version.h is not actually needed, remove the
    include.
    Signed-off-by: default avatarRob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
    Cc: Albert Aribaud <albert.u.boot@aribaud.net>
    Cc: Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
    Cc: Minkyu Kang <mk7.kang@samsung.com>
    Cc: Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
    Cc: Tom Warren <twarren@nvidia.com>
    Cc: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>
    Cc: Macpaul Lin <macpaul@andestech.com>
    Cc: Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
    Cc: York Sun <yorksun@freescale.com>
    Cc: Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
    Cc: Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>
    Cc: Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
    Cc: Philippe Reynes <tremyfr@yahoo.fr>
    Cc: Eric Jarrige <eric.jarrige@armadeus.org>
    Cc: "David Müller" <d.mueller@elsoft.ch>
    Cc: Phil Edworthy <phil.edworthy@renesas.com>
    Cc: Robert Baldyga <r.baldyga@samsung.com>
    Cc: Torsten Koschorrek <koschorrek@synertronixx.de>
    Cc: Anatolij Gustschin <agust@denx.de>
    Reviewed-by: default avatarLinus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
    Reviewed-by: default avatarŁukasz Majewski <l.majewski@samsung.com>
    7682a998
Name
Last commit
Last update
..
bios_emulator Loading commit data...
block Loading commit data...
bootcount Loading commit data...
core Loading commit data...
crypto Loading commit data...
ddr Loading commit data...
demo Loading commit data...
dfu Loading commit data...
dma Loading commit data...
fpga Loading commit data...
gpio Loading commit data...
hwmon Loading commit data...
i2c Loading commit data...
input Loading commit data...
memory Loading commit data...
misc Loading commit data...
mmc Loading commit data...
mtd Loading commit data...
net Loading commit data...
pci Loading commit data...
pcmcia Loading commit data...
power Loading commit data...
pwm Loading commit data...
qe Loading commit data...
rtc Loading commit data...
serial Loading commit data...
soc Loading commit data...
sound Loading commit data...
spi Loading commit data...
thermal Loading commit data...
tpm Loading commit data...
twserial Loading commit data...
usb Loading commit data...
video Loading commit data...
watchdog Loading commit data...
Kconfig Loading commit data...
Makefile Loading commit data...