Commit c7850ae4 authored by Sedat Dilek's avatar Sedat Dilek Committed by Linus Torvalds
Browse files

mailmap: Add Sedat Dilek (replacement for expired email address)



I do not longer work for credativ Germany.

Please, use my private email address instead.

This is for the case when people want to CC me on
patches sent from my old business email address.
Signed-off-by: default avatarSedat Dilek <sedat.dilek@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 5b8b9d0c
......@@ -249,6 +249,7 @@ Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@linux.intel.com> <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
Sean Nyekjaer <sean@geanix.com> <sean.nyekjaer@prevas.dk>
Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sre@debian.org>
Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sebastian.reichel@collabora.co.uk>
Sedat Dilek <sedat.dilek@gmail.com> <sedat.dilek@credativ.de>
Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.linux.kernel@gmail.com> <shiraz.hashim@st.com>
Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuahkhan@gmail.com>
Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuah.khan@hp.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment