Commit d33695b1 authored by David Hildenbrand's avatar David Hildenbrand Committed by Linus Torvalds
Browse files

mm/memory_hotplug: poison memmap in remove_pfn_range_from_zone()

Let's poison the pages similar to when adding new memory in
sparse_add_section().  Also call remove_pfn_range_from_zone() from
memunmap_pages(), so we can poison the memmap from there as well.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20191006085646.5768-7-david@redhat.com

Signed-off-by: default avatarDavid Hildenbrand <david@redhat.com>
Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com>
Cc: "Matthew Wilcox (Oracle)" <willy@infradead.org>
Cc: "Aneesh Kumar K.V" <aneesh.kumar@linux.ibm.com>
Cc: Pavel Tatashin <pasha.tatashin@soleen.com>
Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Cc: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
Cc: Logan Gunthorpe <logang@deltatee.com>
Cc: Oscar Salvador <osalvador@suse.de>
Cc: Pankaj Gupta <pagupta@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 1f8d75c1
...@@ -490,6 +490,9 @@ void __ref remove_pfn_range_from_zone(struct zone *zone, ...@@ -490,6 +490,9 @@ void __ref remove_pfn_range_from_zone(struct zone *zone,
struct pglist_data *pgdat = zone->zone_pgdat; struct pglist_data *pgdat = zone->zone_pgdat;
unsigned long flags; unsigned long flags;
/* Poison struct pages because they are now uninitialized again. */
page_init_poison(pfn_to_page(start_pfn), sizeof(struct page) * nr_pages);
#ifdef CONFIG_ZONE_DEVICE #ifdef CONFIG_ZONE_DEVICE
/* /*
* Zone shrinking code cannot properly deal with ZONE_DEVICE. So * Zone shrinking code cannot properly deal with ZONE_DEVICE. So
......
...@@ -120,6 +120,8 @@ void memunmap_pages(struct dev_pagemap *pgmap) ...@@ -120,6 +120,8 @@ void memunmap_pages(struct dev_pagemap *pgmap)
nid = page_to_nid(first_page); nid = page_to_nid(first_page);
mem_hotplug_begin(); mem_hotplug_begin();
remove_pfn_range_from_zone(page_zone(first_page), PHYS_PFN(res->start),
PHYS_PFN(resource_size(res)));
if (pgmap->type == MEMORY_DEVICE_PRIVATE) { if (pgmap->type == MEMORY_DEVICE_PRIVATE) {
__remove_pages(PHYS_PFN(res->start), __remove_pages(PHYS_PFN(res->start),
PHYS_PFN(resource_size(res)), NULL); PHYS_PFN(resource_size(res)), NULL);
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment