• Kent Overstreet's avatar
    Generic radix trees · f561f135
    Kent Overstreet authored
    Very simple radix tree implementation that supports storing arbitrary size
    entries, up to PAGE_SIZE - upcoming patches will convert existing
    flex_array users to genradixes.  The new genradix code has a much simpler
    API and implementation, and doesn't have a hard limit on the number of
    elements like flex_array does.
    
    Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20181217131929.11727-5-kent.overstreet@gmail.comSigned-off-by: default avatarKent Overstreet <kent.overstreet@gmail.com>
    Cc: Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com>
    Cc: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
    Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@intel.com>
    Cc: Eric Paris <eparis@parisplace.org>
    Cc: Marcelo Ricardo Leitner <marcelo.leitner@gmail.com>
    Cc: Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org>
    Cc: Neil Horman <nhorman@tuxdriver.com>
    Cc: Paul Moore <paul@paul-moore.com>
    Cc: Pravin B Shelar <pshelar@ovn.org>
    Cc: Shaohua Li <shli@kernel.org>
    Cc: Stephen Smalley <sds@tycho.nsa.gov>
    Cc: Vlad Yasevich <vyasevich@gmail.com>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarStephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
    f561f135