1. 13 Aug, 2014 1 commit
    • Davidlohr Bueso's avatar
      locking/Documentation: Move locking related docs into Documentation/locking/ · 214e0aed
      Davidlohr Bueso authored
      
      
      Specifically:
        Documentation/locking/lockdep-design.txt
        Documentation/locking/lockstat.txt
        Documentation/locking/mutex-design.txt
        Documentation/locking/rt-mutex-design.txt
        Documentation/locking/rt-mutex.txt
        Documentation/locking/spinlocks.txt
        Documentation/locking/ww-mutex-design.txt
      Signed-off-by: default avatarDavidlohr Bueso <davidlohr@hp.com>
      Acked-by: default avatarRandy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarPeter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
      Cc: jason.low2@hp.com
      Cc: aswin@hp.com
      Cc: Alexei Starovoitov <ast@plumgrid.com>
      Cc: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
      Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
      Cc: Chris Mason <clm@fb.com>
      Cc: Dan Streetman <ddstreet@ieee.org>
      Cc: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
      Cc: Davidlohr Bueso <davidlohr@hp.com>
      Cc: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
      Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
      Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>
      Cc: Jason Low <jason.low2@hp.com>
      Cc: Josef Bacik <jbacik@fusionio.com>
      Cc: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
      Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
      Cc: Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>
      Cc: Masanari Iida <standby24x7@gmail.com>
      Cc: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
      Cc: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
      Cc: Tim Chen <tim.c.chen@linux.intel.com>
      Cc: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com>
      Cc: fengguang.wu@intel.com
      Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1406752916-3341-6-git-send-email-davidlohr@hp.com
      
      Signed-off-by: default avatarIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
      214e0aed
  2. 28 Jun, 2006 1 commit