• Andrey Ryabinin's avatar
    mm: page_alloc: add kasan hooks on alloc and free paths · b8c73fc2
    Andrey Ryabinin authored
    Add kernel address sanitizer hooks to mark allocated page's addresses as
    accessible in corresponding shadow region.  Mark freed pages as
    inaccessible.
    Signed-off-by: 's avatarAndrey Ryabinin <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
    Cc: Dmitry Vyukov <dvyukov@google.com>
    Cc: Konstantin Serebryany <kcc@google.com>
    Cc: Dmitry Chernenkov <dmitryc@google.com>
    Signed-off-by: 's avatarAndrey Konovalov <adech.fo@gmail.com>
    Cc: Yuri Gribov <tetra2005@gmail.com>
    Cc: Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com>
    Cc: Sasha Levin <sasha.levin@oracle.com>
    Cc: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux.com>
    Cc: Joonsoo Kim <iamjoonsoo.kim@lge.com>
    Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@intel.com>
    Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org>
    Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
    Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
    Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>
    Cc: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux.com>
    Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org>
    Cc: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
    Signed-off-by: 's avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
    Signed-off-by: 's avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
    b8c73fc2
compaction.c 46.6 KB