Commit 10455f64 authored by Toshi Kani's avatar Toshi Kani Committed by Ingo Molnar

x86/mm/kconfig: Simplify conditions for HAVE_ARCH_HUGE_VMAP

Simplify the conditions selecting HAVE_ARCH_HUGE_VMAP since
X86_PAE depends on X86_32 already.
Signed-off-by: default avatarToshi Kani <toshi.kani@hp.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarBorislav Petkov <bp@suse.de>
Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@amacapital.net>
Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
Cc: Brian Gerst <brgerst@gmail.com>
Cc: Denys Vlasenko <dvlasenk@redhat.com>
Cc: Elliott@hp.com
Cc: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@suse.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: dave.hansen@intel.com
Cc: linux-mm <linux-mm@kvack.org>
Cc: pebolle@tiscali.nl
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1431714237-880-2-git-send-email-toshi.kani@hp.com
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1432628901-18044-2-git-send-email-bp@alien8.deSigned-off-by: default avatarIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
parent d563a6bb
......@@ -100,7 +100,7 @@ config X86
select IRQ_FORCED_THREADING
select HAVE_BPF_JIT if X86_64
select HAVE_ARCH_TRANSPARENT_HUGEPAGE
select HAVE_ARCH_HUGE_VMAP if X86_64 || (X86_32 && X86_PAE)
select HAVE_ARCH_HUGE_VMAP if X86_64 || X86_PAE
select ARCH_HAS_SG_CHAIN
select CLKEVT_I8253
select ARCH_HAVE_NMI_SAFE_CMPXCHG
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment