Commit 9ebf73b2 authored by Stephen Boyd's avatar Stephen Boyd Committed by Linus Torvalds

mailmap: add codeaurora.org names for nameless email commits

Some codeaurora.org emails have crept in but the names don't exist for
them.  Add the names for the emails so git can match everyone up.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20170104194611.25933-1-sboyd@codeaurora.orgSigned-off-by: default avatarStephen Boyd <sboyd@codeaurora.org>
Cc: Sarangdhar Joshi <spjoshi@codeaurora.org>
Cc: Subash Abhinov Kasiviswanathan <subashab@codeaurora.org>
Cc: Subhash Jadavani <subhashj@codeaurora.org>
Cc: Thomas Pedersen <twp@codeaurora.org>
Cc: Andy Gross <andy.gross@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 2d39b3cd
......@@ -137,6 +137,7 @@ Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>
Sarangdhar Joshi <spjoshi@codeaurora.org>
Sam Ravnborg <sam@mars.ravnborg.org>
Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>
Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@oracle.org>
......@@ -150,10 +151,13 @@ Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuah.kh@samsung.com>
Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>
Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>
Subash Abhinov Kasiviswanathan <subashab@codeaurora.org>
Subhash Jadavani <subhashj@codeaurora.org>
Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@arm.com> Sudeep KarkadaNagesha <sudeep.karkadanagesha@arm.com>
Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@ti.com>
Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
Thomas Pedersen <twp@codeaurora.org>
Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
Tsuneo Yoshioka <Tsuneo.Yoshioka@f-secure.com>
Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment