Commit a8ca5d0e authored by Eric B Munson's avatar Eric B Munson Committed by Linus Torvalds

mm: mlock: add new mlock system call

With the refactored mlock code, introduce a new system call for mlock.
The new call will allow the user to specify what lock states are being
added.  mlock2 is trivial at the moment, but a follow on patch will add a
new mlock state making it useful.
Signed-off-by: 's avatarEric B Munson <emunson@akamai.com>
Acked-by: 's avatarMichal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com>
Acked-by: 's avatarVlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz>
Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>
Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
Cc: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Cc: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
Cc: Kirill A. Shutemov <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Michael Kerrisk <mtk.manpages@gmail.com>
Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Cc: Shuah Khan <shuahkh@osg.samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: 's avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: 's avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 1aab92ec
......@@ -382,3 +382,4 @@
373 i386 shutdown sys_shutdown
374 i386 userfaultfd sys_userfaultfd
375 i386 membarrier sys_membarrier
376 i386 mlock2 sys_mlock2
......@@ -331,6 +331,7 @@
322 64 execveat stub_execveat
323 common userfaultfd sys_userfaultfd
324 common membarrier sys_membarrier
325 common mlock2 sys_mlock2
#
# x32-specific system call numbers start at 512 to avoid cache impact
......
......@@ -887,4 +887,6 @@ asmlinkage long sys_execveat(int dfd, const char __user *filename,
asmlinkage long sys_membarrier(int cmd, int flags);
asmlinkage long sys_mlock2(unsigned long start, size_t len, int flags);
#endif
......@@ -713,9 +713,11 @@ __SC_COMP(__NR_execveat, sys_execveat, compat_sys_execveat)
__SYSCALL(__NR_userfaultfd, sys_userfaultfd)
#define __NR_membarrier 283
__SYSCALL(__NR_membarrier, sys_membarrier)
#define __NR_mlock2 284
__SYSCALL(__NR_mlock2, sys_mlock2)
#undef __NR_syscalls
#define __NR_syscalls 284
#define __NR_syscalls 285
/*
* All syscalls below here should go away really,
......
......@@ -194,6 +194,7 @@ cond_syscall(sys_mlock);
cond_syscall(sys_munlock);
cond_syscall(sys_mlockall);
cond_syscall(sys_munlockall);
cond_syscall(sys_mlock2);
cond_syscall(sys_mincore);
cond_syscall(sys_madvise);
cond_syscall(sys_mremap);
......
......@@ -644,6 +644,14 @@ SYSCALL_DEFINE2(mlock, unsigned long, start, size_t, len)
return do_mlock(start, len, VM_LOCKED);
}
SYSCALL_DEFINE3(mlock2, unsigned long, start, size_t, len, int, flags)
{
if (flags)
return -EINVAL;
return do_mlock(start, len, VM_LOCKED);
}
SYSCALL_DEFINE2(munlock, unsigned long, start, size_t, len)
{
int ret;
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment