Commit b8fa0efa authored by Javier Martinez Canillas's avatar Javier Martinez Canillas Committed by Linus Torvalds

mailmap: update Javier Martinez Canillas' email

The get_maintainer script still reports my old Collabora email based on
old commits but that address no longer exist so update mailmap to report
my current email and avoid people sending to the old address.
Signed-off-by: default avatarJavier Martinez Canillas <javier@osg.samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 41192a2d
......@@ -59,6 +59,7 @@ James Bottomley <jejb@mulgrave.(none)>
James Bottomley <jejb@titanic.il.steeleye.com>
James E Wilson <wilson@specifix.com>
James Ketrenos <jketreno@io.(none)>
<javier@osg.samsung.com> <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pretzel.yyz.us>
Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment