• Andrew Bresticker's avatar
    of: Add binding document for MIPS GIC · 2ff40400
    Andrew Bresticker authored
    The Global Interrupt Controller (GIC) present on certain MIPS systems
    can be used to route external interrupts to individual VPEs and CPU
    interrupt vectors.  It also supports a timer and software-generated
    interrupts.
    Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Bresticker <abrestic@chromium.org>
    Acked-by: default avatarArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
    Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
    Cc: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com>
    Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
    Cc: Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@hellion.org.uk>
    Cc: Kumar Gala <galak@codeaurora.org>
    Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
    Cc: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
    Cc: Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@linaro.org>
    Cc: John Crispin <blogic@openwrt.org>
    Cc: David Daney <ddaney.cavm@gmail.com>
    Cc: Qais Yousef <qais.yousef@imgtec.com>
    Cc: James Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
    Cc: linux-mips@linux-mips.org
    Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org
    Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
    Patchwork: https://patchwork.linux-mips.org/patch/8420/Signed-off-by: default avatarRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
    2ff40400
Name
Last commit
Last update
..
arm-gic.h Loading commit data...
irq.h Loading commit data...
mips-gic.h Loading commit data...