• Ingo Molnar's avatar
    x86/boot/e820: Rename 'e820_map' variables to 'e820_array' · acd4c048
    Ingo Molnar authored
    In line with the rename to 'struct e820_array', harmonize the naming of common e820
    table variable names as well:
    
     e820          =>  e820_array
     e820_saved    =>  e820_array_saved
     e820_map      =>  e820_array
     initial_e820  =>  e820_array_init
    
    This makes the variable names more consistent  and easier to grep for.
    
    No change in functionality.
    
    Cc: Alex Thorlton <athorlton@sgi.com>
    Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org>
    Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
    Cc: Brian Gerst <brgerst@gmail.com>
    Cc: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
    Cc: Denys Vlasenko <dvlasenk@redhat.com>
    Cc: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
    Cc: Huang, Ying <ying.huang@intel.com>
    Cc: Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com>
    Cc: Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>
    Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
    Cc: Paul Jackson <pj@sgi.com>
    Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
    Cc: Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@sisk.pl>
    Cc: Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
    Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
    Cc: Wei Yang <richard.weiyang@gmail.com>
    Cc: Yinghai Lu <yinghai@kernel.org>
    Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
    Signed-off-by: default avatarIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
    acd4c048
Name
Last commit
Last update
..
i386 Loading commit data...
x86_64 Loading commit data...
00-INDEX Loading commit data...
boot.txt Loading commit data...
early-microcode.txt Loading commit data...
earlyprintk.txt Loading commit data...
entry_64.txt Loading commit data...
exception-tables.txt Loading commit data...
intel_mpx.txt Loading commit data...
intel_rdt_ui.txt Loading commit data...
kernel-stacks Loading commit data...
mtrr.txt Loading commit data...
pat.txt Loading commit data...
protection-keys.txt Loading commit data...
tlb.txt Loading commit data...
topology.txt Loading commit data...
usb-legacy-support.txt Loading commit data...
zero-page.txt Loading commit data...