• Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo's avatar
    perf bench numa: Make sure dprintf() is not defined · 6aa4d826
    Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo authored
    When building with clang we get this error:
    
      bench/numa.c:46:9: error: 'dprintf' macro redefined [-Werror,-Wmacro-redefined]
      #define dprintf(x...) do { if (g && g->p.show_details >= 1) printf(x); } while (0)
              ^
      /usr/include/bits/stdio2.h:145:12: note: previous definition is here
      #   define dprintf(fd, ...) \
                 ^
        CC       /tmp/build/perf/tests/parse-no-sample-id-all.o
      1 error generated.
    
    So, make sure it is undefined before using that name.
    
    Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com>
    Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com>
    Cc: Davidlohr Bueso <dbueso@suse.de>
    Cc: Hitoshi Mitake <mitake@dcl.info.waseda.ac.jp>
    Cc: Jakub Jelen <jjelen@redhat.com>
    Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>
    Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
    Cc: Wang Nan <wangnan0@huawei.com>
    Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-f654o2svtrutamvxt7igwz74@git.kernel.orgSigned-off-by: default avatarArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
    6aa4d826
Name
Last commit
Last update
..
Build Loading commit data...
bench.h Loading commit data...
futex-hash.c Loading commit data...
futex-lock-pi.c Loading commit data...
futex-requeue.c Loading commit data...
futex-wake-parallel.c Loading commit data...
futex-wake.c Loading commit data...
futex.h Loading commit data...
mem-functions.c Loading commit data...
mem-memcpy-arch.h Loading commit data...
mem-memcpy-x86-64-asm-def.h Loading commit data...
mem-memcpy-x86-64-asm.S Loading commit data...
mem-memset-arch.h Loading commit data...
mem-memset-x86-64-asm-def.h Loading commit data...
mem-memset-x86-64-asm.S Loading commit data...
numa.c Loading commit data...
sched-messaging.c Loading commit data...
sched-pipe.c Loading commit data...