• Luis R. Rodriguez's avatar
    virtual: Documentation: simplify and generalize paravirt_ops.txt · a2e19991
    Luis R. Rodriguez authored
    The general documentation we have for pv_ops is currenty present
    on the IA64 docs, but since this documentation covers IA64 xen
    enablement and IA64 Xen support got ripped out a while ago
    through commit d52eefb4 present since v3.14-rc1 lets just
    simplify, generalize and move the pv_ops documentation to a
    shared place.
    
    Cc: Isaku Yamahata <yamahata@valinux.co.jp>
    Cc: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy@goop.org>
    Cc: Chris Wright <chrisw@sous-sol.org>
    Cc: Alok Kataria <akataria@vmware.com>
    Cc: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
    Cc: virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org
    Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
    Cc: Fenghua Yu <fenghua.yu@intel.com>
    Cc: Boris Ostrovsky <boris.ostrovsky@oracle.com>
    Cc: xen-devel@lists.xenproject.org
    Cc: kvm@vger.kernel.org
    Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
    Signed-off-by: default avatarLuis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@suse.com>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
    a2e19991
Name
Last commit
Last update
..
.gitignore Loading commit data...
IRQ-redir.txt Loading commit data...
Makefile Loading commit data...
README Loading commit data...
aliasing-test.c Loading commit data...
aliasing.txt Loading commit data...
efirtc.txt Loading commit data...
err_inject.txt Loading commit data...
fsys.txt Loading commit data...
mca.txt Loading commit data...
serial.txt Loading commit data...
xen.txt Loading commit data...