[GtkFileChooserDefault] Don't destroy and re-create the filename entry

This is a leftover from the big rework to remove the expanded/collapsed mode
in Save mode.
Signed-off-by: default avatarFederico Mena Quintero <federico@gnome.org>
parent 463c98a9
......@@ -4664,21 +4664,18 @@ location_switch_to_filename_entry (GtkFileChooserDefault *impl)
impl->operation_mode == OPERATION_MODE_RECENT)
return;
if (impl->location_entry)
{
gtk_widget_destroy (impl->location_entry);
impl->location_entry = NULL;
}
/* Box */
gtk_widget_show (impl->location_entry_box);
/* Entry */
location_entry_create (impl);
gtk_box_pack_start (GTK_BOX (impl->location_entry_box), impl->location_entry, TRUE, TRUE, 0);
gtk_label_set_mnemonic_widget (GTK_LABEL (impl->location_label), impl->location_entry);
if (!impl->location_entry)
{
location_entry_create (impl);
gtk_box_pack_start (GTK_BOX (impl->location_entry_box), impl->location_entry, TRUE, TRUE, 0);
gtk_label_set_mnemonic_widget (GTK_LABEL (impl->location_label), impl->location_entry);
}
/* Configure the entry */
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment