Unverified Commit 7c430428 authored by Andi Shyti's avatar Andi Shyti Committed by Mark Brown
Browse files

MAINTAINERS: update Andi's e-mail



Because I will be leaving Samsung soon, update my e-mail address
to andi@etezian.org

For reachability update also mailcap.

CC: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>
CC: Kukjin Kim <kgene@kernel.org>
CC: linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndi Shyti <andi.shyti@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarMark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
parent 7928b2cb
......@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@ Aleksey Gorelov <aleksey_gorelov@phoenix.com>
Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.markovic@mips.com> <aleksandar.markovic@imgtec.com>
Al Viro <viro@ftp.linux.org.uk>
Al Viro <viro@zenIV.linux.org.uk>
Andi Shyti <andi@etezian.org> <andi.shyti@samsung.com>
Andreas Herrmann <aherrman@de.ibm.com>
Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
......
......@@ -12196,7 +12196,7 @@ F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/clock/exynos*.txt
SAMSUNG SPI DRIVERS
M: Kukjin Kim <kgene@kernel.org>
M: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>
M: Andi Shyti <andi.shyti@samsung.com>
M: Andi Shyti <andi@etezian.org>
L: linux-spi@vger.kernel.org
L: linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment