Commit 89677e44 authored by Aleksandar Markovic's avatar Aleksandar Markovic Committed by James Hogan
Browse files

MIPS: Update RINT emulation maintainer email address



Change all relevant instances of aleksandar.markovic@imgtec.com
email address to aleksandar.markovic@mips.com.
Signed-off-by: default avatarMiodrag Dinic <miodrag.dinic@mips.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.markovic@mips.com>
Patchwork: https://patchwork.linux-mips.org/patch/17514/

Signed-off-by: default avatarJames Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org>
parent 8a46f71d
......@@ -15,6 +15,7 @@ Adriana Reus <adi.reus@gmail.com> <adriana.reus@intel.com>
Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>
Alan Cox <root@hraefn.swansea.linux.org.uk>
Aleksey Gorelov <aleksey_gorelov@phoenix.com>
Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.markovic@mips.com> <aleksandar.markovic@imgtec.com>
Al Viro <viro@ftp.linux.org.uk>
Al Viro <viro@zenIV.linux.org.uk>
Andreas Herrmann <aherrman@de.ibm.com>
......
......@@ -9019,7 +9019,7 @@ F: drivers/*/*loongson1*
F: drivers/*/*/*loongson1*
MIPS RINT INSTRUCTION EMULATION
M: Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.markovic@imgtec.com>
M: Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.markovic@mips.com>
L: linux-mips@linux-mips.org
S: Supported
F: arch/mips/math-emu/sp_rint.c
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment