Commit 9a0e7120 authored by Jeffy Chen's avatar Jeffy Chen Committed by Linus Torvalds
Browse files

mailmap: update Mark Yao's email address

Change the previous employers email addresses to the current email
address.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20171229121726.31589-1-jeffy.chen@rock-chips.com

Signed-off-by: default avatarJeffy Chen <jeffy.chen@rock-chips.com>
Acked-by: Martin Kepplinger's avatarMartin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent 0cbb4b4f
...@@ -107,6 +107,7 @@ Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@ascom.ch> ...@@ -107,6 +107,7 @@ Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@ascom.ch>
Maciej W. Rozycki <macro@mips.com> <macro@imgtec.com> Maciej W. Rozycki <macro@mips.com> <macro@imgtec.com>
Marcin Nowakowski <marcin.nowakowski@mips.com> <marcin.nowakowski@imgtec.com> Marcin Nowakowski <marcin.nowakowski@mips.com> <marcin.nowakowski@imgtec.com>
Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk> Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
Mark Yao <markyao0591@gmail.com> <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>
Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@theobroma-systems.com> Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@theobroma-systems.com>
Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@ginzinger.com> Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@ginzinger.com>
Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr> Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment