Commit 9a2172a8 authored by Javi Merino's avatar Javi Merino Committed by Linus Torvalds
Browse files

MAINTAINERS: Switch to kernel.org email address for Javi Merino



Change my email address to my kernel.org account instead of the ARM one.
Signed-off-by: default avatarJavi Merino <javi.merino@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
parent e3b3656c
......@@ -69,6 +69,7 @@ James Bottomley <jejb@mulgrave.(none)>
James Bottomley <jejb@titanic.il.steeleye.com>
James E Wilson <wilson@specifix.com>
James Ketrenos <jketreno@io.(none)>
Javi Merino <javi.merino@kernel.org> <javi.merino@arm.com>
<javier@osg.samsung.com> <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pretzel.yyz.us>
......
......@@ -11626,7 +11626,7 @@ F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/thermal/
THERMAL/CPU_COOLING
M: Amit Daniel Kachhap <amit.kachhap@gmail.com>
M: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org>
M: Javi Merino <javi.merino@arm.com>
M: Javi Merino <javi.merino@kernel.org>
L: linux-pm@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: Documentation/thermal/cpu-cooling-api.txt
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment