...
 
Commits (24925)

Too many changes to show.

To preserve performance only 1000 of 1000+ files are displayed.

......@@ -78,6 +78,8 @@ ForEachMacros:
- 'ata_qc_for_each_with_internal'
- 'ax25_for_each'
- 'ax25_uid_for_each'
- '__bio_for_each_bvec'
- 'bio_for_each_bvec'
- 'bio_for_each_integrity_vec'
- '__bio_for_each_segment'
- 'bio_for_each_segment'
......@@ -118,10 +120,12 @@ ForEachMacros:
- 'drm_for_each_legacy_plane'
- 'drm_for_each_plane'
- 'drm_for_each_plane_mask'
- 'drm_for_each_privobj'
- 'drm_mm_for_each_hole'
- 'drm_mm_for_each_node'
- 'drm_mm_for_each_node_in_range'
- 'drm_mm_for_each_node_safe'
- 'flow_action_for_each'
- 'for_each_active_drhd_unit'
- 'for_each_active_iommu'
- 'for_each_available_child_of_node'
......@@ -158,6 +162,9 @@ ForEachMacros:
- 'for_each_dss_dev'
- 'for_each_efi_memory_desc'
- 'for_each_efi_memory_desc_in_map'
- 'for_each_element'
- 'for_each_element_extid'
- 'for_each_element_id'
- 'for_each_endpoint_of_node'
- 'for_each_evictable_lru'
- 'for_each_fib6_node_rt_rcu'
......@@ -195,6 +202,7 @@ ForEachMacros:
- 'for_each_net_rcu'
- 'for_each_new_connector_in_state'
- 'for_each_new_crtc_in_state'
- 'for_each_new_mst_mgr_in_state'
- 'for_each_new_plane_in_state'
- 'for_each_new_private_obj_in_state'
- 'for_each_node'
......@@ -210,8 +218,10 @@ ForEachMacros:
- 'for_each_of_pci_range'
- 'for_each_old_connector_in_state'
- 'for_each_old_crtc_in_state'
- 'for_each_old_mst_mgr_in_state'
- 'for_each_oldnew_connector_in_state'
- 'for_each_oldnew_crtc_in_state'
- 'for_each_oldnew_mst_mgr_in_state'
- 'for_each_oldnew_plane_in_state'
- 'for_each_oldnew_plane_in_state_reverse'
- 'for_each_oldnew_private_obj_in_state'
......@@ -240,8 +250,12 @@ ForEachMacros:
- 'for_each_set_bit'
- 'for_each_set_bit_from'
- 'for_each_sg'
- 'for_each_sg_dma_page'
- 'for_each_sg_page'
- 'for_each_sibling_event'
- 'for_each_subelement'
- 'for_each_subelement_extid'
- 'for_each_subelement_id'
- '__for_each_thread'
- 'for_each_thread'
- 'for_each_zone'
......@@ -251,6 +265,8 @@ ForEachMacros:
- 'fwnode_for_each_child_node'
- 'fwnode_graph_for_each_endpoint'
- 'gadget_for_each_ep'
- 'genradix_for_each'
- 'genradix_for_each_from'
- 'hash_for_each'
- 'hash_for_each_possible'
- 'hash_for_each_possible_rcu'
......@@ -289,11 +305,14 @@ ForEachMacros:
- 'idr_for_each_entry_ul'
- 'inet_bind_bucket_for_each'
- 'inet_lhash2_for_each_icsk_rcu'
- 'iov_for_each'
- 'key_for_each'
- 'key_for_each_safe'
- 'klp_for_each_func'
- 'klp_for_each_func_safe'
- 'klp_for_each_func_static'
- 'klp_for_each_object'
- 'klp_for_each_object_safe'
- 'klp_for_each_object_static'
- 'kvm_for_each_memslot'
- 'kvm_for_each_vcpu'
- 'list_for_each'
......@@ -324,6 +343,8 @@ ForEachMacros:
- 'media_device_for_each_intf'
- 'media_device_for_each_link'
- 'media_device_for_each_pad'
- 'mp_bvec_for_each_page'
- 'mp_bvec_for_each_segment'
- 'nanddev_io_for_each_page'
- 'netdev_for_each_lower_dev'
- 'netdev_for_each_lower_private'
......@@ -360,20 +381,22 @@ ForEachMacros:
- 'radix_tree_for_each_slot'
- 'radix_tree_for_each_tagged'
- 'rbtree_postorder_for_each_entry_safe'
- 'rdma_for_each_port'
- 'resource_list_for_each_entry'
- 'resource_list_for_each_entry_safe'
- 'rhl_for_each_entry_rcu'
- 'rhl_for_each_rcu'
- 'rht_for_each'
- 'rht_for_each_continue'
- 'rht_for_each_from'
- 'rht_for_each_entry'
- 'rht_for_each_entry_continue'
- 'rht_for_each_entry_from'
- 'rht_for_each_entry_rcu'
- 'rht_for_each_entry_rcu_continue'
- 'rht_for_each_entry_rcu_from'
- 'rht_for_each_entry_safe'
- 'rht_for_each_rcu'
- 'rht_for_each_rcu_continue'
- 'rht_for_each_rcu_from'
- '__rq_for_each_bio'
- 'rq_for_each_bvec'
- 'rq_for_each_segment'
- 'scsi_for_each_prot_sg'
- 'scsi_for_each_sg'
......@@ -409,6 +432,8 @@ ForEachMacros:
- 'v4l2_m2m_for_each_src_buf_safe'
- 'virtio_device_for_each_vq'
- 'xa_for_each'
- 'xa_for_each_marked'
- 'xa_for_each_start'
- 'xas_for_each'
- 'xas_for_each_conflict'
- 'xas_for_each_marked'
......
variables:
DEPS: >
build-essential gcc-aarch64-linux-gnu make device-tree-compiler
bison flex bc libssl-dev
before_script:
- export DEBIAN_FRONTEND=noninteractive
- apt-get -y update
- apt-get -y install $DEPS
.tags: &tags
tags:
- librem5
build:aarch64:
<<: *tags
stage: build
variables:
CROSS_BUILD: "ARCH=arm64 CROSS_COMPILE=aarch64-linux-gnu-"
script:
- cp arch/arm64/configs/librem5-devkit_defconfig .config
- make ${CROSS_BUILD} olddefconfig
- make -j 4 ${CROSS_BUILD} Image dtbs modules
- make -j 4 ${CROSS_BUILD} INSTALL_MOD_PATH=modules/ modules_install
artifacts:
paths:
- arch/arm64/boot/Image
- arch/arm64/boot/dts/freescale/imx8mq-librem5-devkit.dtb
- modules/
expire_in: 1 week
......@@ -16,6 +16,11 @@ Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>
Alan Cox <root@hraefn.swansea.linux.org.uk>
Aleksey Gorelov <aleksey_gorelov@phoenix.com>
Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.markovic@mips.com> <aleksandar.markovic@imgtec.com>
Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com> <alex.shi@intel.com>
Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com> <alex.shi@linaro.org>
Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> <ast@plumgrid.com>
Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> <alexei.starovoitov@gmail.com>
Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> <ast@fb.com>
Al Viro <viro@ftp.linux.org.uk>
Al Viro <viro@zenIV.linux.org.uk>
Andi Shyti <andi@etezian.org> <andi.shyti@samsung.com>
......@@ -46,6 +51,12 @@ Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Christophe Ricard <christophe.ricard@gmail.com>
Corey Minyard <minyard@acm.org>
Damian Hobson-Garcia <dhobsong@igel.co.jp>
Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <dborkman@redhat.com>
Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <dborkmann@redhat.com>
Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <danborkmann@iogearbox.net>
Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <daniel.borkmann@tik.ee.ethz.ch>
Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <danborkmann@googlemail.com>
Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <dxchgb@gmail.com>
David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>
David Woodhouse <dwmw2@shinybook.infradead.org>
Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@mips.com>
......@@ -117,12 +128,15 @@ Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@web.de>
Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@ascom.ch>
Li Yang <leoyang.li@nxp.com> <leo@zh-kernel.org>
Li Yang <leoyang.li@nxp.com> <leoli@freescale.com>
Maciej W. Rozycki <macro@mips.com> <macro@imgtec.com>
Marcin Nowakowski <marcin.nowakowski@mips.com> <marcin.nowakowski@imgtec.com>
Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
Mark Yao <markyao0591@gmail.com> <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>
Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@theobroma-systems.com>
Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@ginzinger.com>
Mathieu Othacehe <m.othacehe@gmail.com>
Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <matthew.r.wilcox@intel.com>
Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <matthew@wil.cx>
Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <mawilcox@linuxonhyperv.com>
......@@ -155,6 +169,8 @@ Morten Welinder <welinder@darter.rentec.com>
Morten Welinder <welinder@troll.com>
Mythri P K <mythripk@ti.com>
Nguyen Anh Quynh <aquynh@gmail.com>
Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net> <nicolas.pitre@linaro.org>
Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net> <nico@linaro.org>
Paolo 'Blaisorblade' Giarrusso <blaisorblade@yahoo.it>
Patrick Mochel <mochel@digitalimplant.org>
Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com> <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
......@@ -186,6 +202,7 @@ Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>
Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@oracle.org>
Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
Sean Nyekjaer <sean@geanix.com> <sean.nyekjaer@prevas.dk>
Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sre@debian.org>
Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sebastian.reichel@collabora.co.uk>
Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.linux.kernel@gmail.com> <shiraz.hashim@st.com>
......@@ -204,6 +221,8 @@ Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
Thomas Pedersen <twp@codeaurora.org>
Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
TripleX Chung <xxx.phy@gmail.com> <zhongyu@18mail.cn>
TripleX Chung <xxx.phy@gmail.com> <triplex@zh-kernel.org>
Tsuneo Yoshioka <Tsuneo.Yoshioka@f-secure.com>
Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
Uwe Kleine-König <ukl@pengutronix.de>
......@@ -223,3 +242,5 @@ Yakir Yang <kuankuan.y@gmail.com> <ykk@rock-chips.com>
Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>
Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@las.ic.unicamp.br>
Gustavo Padovan <padovan@profusion.mobi>
Changbin Du <changbin.du@intel.com> <changbin.du@intel.com>
Changbin Du <changbin.du@intel.com> <changbin.du@gmail.com>
......@@ -1221,7 +1221,7 @@ S: Brazil
N: Oded Gabbay
E: oded.gabbay@gmail.com
D: AMD KFD maintainer
D: HabanaLabs and AMD KFD maintainer
S: 12 Shraga Raphaeli
S: Petah-Tikva, 4906418
S: Israel
......
What: /sys/class/dax/
Date: May, 2016
KernelVersion: v4.7
Contact: linux-nvdimm@lists.01.org
Description: Device DAX is the device-centric analogue of Filesystem
DAX (CONFIG_FS_DAX). It allows memory ranges to be
allocated and mapped without need of an intervening file
system. Device DAX is strict, precise and predictable.
Specifically this interface:
1/ Guarantees fault granularity with respect to a given
page size (pte, pmd, or pud) set at configuration time.
2/ Enforces deterministic behavior by being strict about
what fault scenarios are supported.
The /sys/class/dax/ interface enumerates all the
device-dax instances in the system. The ABI is
deprecated and will be removed after 2020. It is
replaced with the DAX bus interface /sys/bus/dax/ where
device-dax instances can be found under
/sys/bus/dax/devices/
This ABI is deprecated and will be removed after 2021. It is
replaced with the batadv generic netlink family.
What: /sys/class/net/<iface>/batman-adv/elp_interval
Date: Feb 2014
Contact: Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@web.de>
Description:
Defines the interval in milliseconds in which batman
emits probing packets for neighbor sensing (ELP).
What: /sys/class/net/<iface>/batman-adv/iface_status
Date: May 2010
Contact: Marek Lindner <mareklindner@neomailbox.ch>
Description:
Indicates the status of <iface> as it is seen by batman.
What: /sys/class/net/<iface>/batman-adv/mesh_iface
Date: May 2010
Contact: Marek Lindner <mareklindner@neomailbox.ch>
Description:
The /sys/class/net/<iface>/batman-adv/mesh_iface file
displays the batman mesh interface this <iface>
currently is associated with.
What: /sys/class/net/<iface>/batman-adv/throughput_override
Date: Feb 2014
Contact: Antonio Quartulli <a@unstable.cc>
description:
Defines the throughput value to be used by B.A.T.M.A.N. V
when estimating the link throughput using this interface.
If the value is set to 0 then batman-adv will try to
estimate the throughput by itself.
This ABI is deprecated and will be removed after 2021. It is
replaced with the batadv generic netlink family.
What: /sys/class/net/<mesh_iface>/mesh/aggregated_ogms
Date: May 2010
Contact: Marek Lindner <mareklindner@neomailbox.ch>
Description:
Indicates whether the batman protocol messages of the
mesh <mesh_iface> shall be aggregated or not.
What: /sys/class/net/<mesh_iface>/mesh/<vlan_subdir>/ap_isolation
Date: May 2011
Contact: Antonio Quartulli <a@unstable.cc>
Description:
Indicates whether the data traffic going from a
wireless client to another wireless client will be
silently dropped. <vlan_subdir> is empty when referring
to the untagged lan.
What: /sys/class/net/<mesh_iface>/mesh/bonding
Date: June 2010
Contact: Simon Wunderlich <sw@simonwunderlich.de>
Description:
Indicates whether the data traffic going through the
mesh will be sent using multiple interfaces at the
same time (if available).
What: /sys/class/net/<mesh_iface>/mesh/bridge_loop_avoidance
Date: November 2011
Contact: Simon Wunderlich <sw@simonwunderlich.de>
Description:
Indicates whether the bridge loop avoidance feature
is enabled. This feature detects and avoids loops
between the mesh and devices bridged with the soft
interface <mesh_iface>.
What: /sys/class/net/<mesh_iface>/mesh/fragmentation
Date: October 2010
Contact: Andreas Langer <an.langer@gmx.de>
Description:
Indicates whether the data traffic going through the
mesh will be fragmented or silently discarded if the
packet size exceeds the outgoing interface MTU.
What: /sys/class/net/<mesh_iface>/mesh/gw_bandwidth
Date: October 2010
Contact: Marek Lindner <mareklindner@neomailbox.ch>
Description:
Defines the bandwidth which is propagated by this
node if gw_mode was set to 'server'.
What: /sys/class/net/<mesh_iface>/mesh/gw_mode
Date: October 2010
Contact: Marek Lindner <mareklindner@neomailbox.ch>
Description:
Defines the state of the gateway features. Can be
either 'off', 'client' or 'server'.
What: /sys/class/net/<mesh_iface>/mesh/gw_sel_class
Date: October 2010
Contact: Marek Lindner <mareklindner@neomailbox.ch>
Description:
Defines the selection criteria this node will use
to choose a gateway if gw_mode was set to 'client'.
What: /sys/class/net/<mesh_iface>/mesh/hop_penalty
Date: Oct 2010
Contact: Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@web.de>
Description:
Defines the penalty which will be applied to an
originator message's tq-field on every hop.
What: /sys/class/net/<mesh_iface>/mesh/isolation_mark
Date: Nov 2013
Contact: Antonio Quartulli <a@unstable.cc>
Description:
Defines the isolation mark (and its bitmask) which
is used to classify clients as "isolated" by the
Extended Isolation feature.
What: /sys/class/net/<mesh_iface>/mesh/multicast_mode
Date: Feb 2014
Contact: Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@web.de>
Description:
Indicates whether multicast optimizations are enabled
or disabled. If set to zero then all nodes in the
mesh are going to use classic flooding for any
multicast packet with no optimizations.
What: /sys/class/net/<mesh_iface>/mesh/network_coding
Date: Nov 2012
Contact: Martin Hundeboll <martin@hundeboll.net>
Description:
Controls whether Network Coding (using some magic
to send fewer wifi packets but still the same
content) is enabled or not.
What: /sys/class/net/<mesh_iface>/mesh/orig_interval
Date: May 2010
Contact: Marek Lindner <mareklindner@neomailbox.ch>
Description:
Defines the interval in milliseconds in which batman
sends its protocol messages.
What: /sys/class/net/<mesh_iface>/mesh/routing_algo
Date: Dec 2011
Contact: Marek Lindner <mareklindner@neomailbox.ch>
Description:
Defines the routing procotol this mesh instance
uses to find the optimal paths through the mesh.
......@@ -6,6 +6,8 @@ Description:
This file allows user to read/write the raw NVMEM contents.
Permissions for write to this file depends on the nvmem
provider configuration.
Note: This file is only present if CONFIG_NVMEM_SYSFS
is enabled
ex:
hexdump /sys/bus/nvmem/devices/qfprom0/nvmem
......
......@@ -81,7 +81,9 @@ What: /sys/bus/vmbus/devices/<UUID>/channels/<N>/latency
Date: September. 2017
KernelVersion: 4.14
Contact: Stephen Hemminger <sthemmin@microsoft.com>
Description: Channel signaling latency
Description: Channel signaling latency. This file is available only for
performance critical channels (storage, network, etc.) that use
the monitor page mechanism.
Users: Debugging tools
What: /sys/bus/vmbus/devices/<UUID>/channels/<N>/out_mask
......@@ -95,7 +97,9 @@ What: /sys/bus/vmbus/devices/<UUID>/channels/<N>/pending
Date: September. 2017
KernelVersion: 4.14
Contact: Stephen Hemminger <sthemmin@microsoft.com>
Description: Channel interrupt pending state
Description: Channel interrupt pending state. This file is available only for
performance critical channels (storage, network, etc.) that use
the monitor page mechanism.
Users: Debugging tools
What: /sys/bus/vmbus/devices/<UUID>/channels/<N>/read_avail
......@@ -137,7 +141,9 @@ What: /sys/bus/vmbus/devices/<UUID>/channels/<N>/monitor_id
Date: January. 2018
KernelVersion: 4.16
Contact: Stephen Hemminger <sthemmin@microsoft.com>
Description: Monitor bit associated with channel
Description: Monitor bit associated with channel. This file is available only
for performance critical channels (storage, network, etc.) that
use the monitor page mechanism.
Users: Debugging tools and userspace drivers
What: /sys/bus/vmbus/devices/<UUID>/channels/<N>/ring
......@@ -146,3 +152,36 @@ KernelVersion: 4.16
Contact: Stephen Hemminger <sthemmin@microsoft.com>
Description: Binary file created by uio_hv_generic for ring buffer
Users: Userspace drivers
What: /sys/bus/vmbus/devices/<UUID>/channels/<N>/intr_in_full
Date: February 2019
KernelVersion: 5.0
Contact: Michael Kelley <mikelley@microsoft.com>
Description: Number of guest to host interrupts caused by the inbound ring
buffer transitioning from full to not full while a packet is
waiting for buffer space to become available
Users: Debugging tools
What: /sys/bus/vmbus/devices/<UUID>/channels/<N>/intr_out_empty
Date: February 2019
KernelVersion: 5.0
Contact: Michael Kelley <mikelley@microsoft.com>
Description: Number of guest to host interrupts caused by the outbound ring
buffer transitioning from empty to not empty
Users: Debugging tools
What: /sys/bus/vmbus/devices/<UUID>/channels/<N>/out_full_first
Date: February 2019
KernelVersion: 5.0
Contact: Michael Kelley <mikelley@microsoft.com>
Description: Number of write operations that were the first to encounter an
outbound ring buffer full condition
Users: Debugging tools
What: /sys/bus/vmbus/devices/<UUID>/channels/<N>/out_full_total
Date: February 2019
KernelVersion: 5.0
Contact: Michael Kelley <mikelley@microsoft.com>
Description: Total number of write operations that encountered an outbound
ring buffer full condition
Users: Debugging tools
</
......@@ -90,4 +90,89 @@ Date: December 2009
Contact: Lee Schermerhorn <lee.schermerhorn@hp.com>
Description:
The node's huge page size control/query attributes.
See Documentation/admin-guide/mm/hugetlbpage.rst
\ No newline at end of file
See Documentation/admin-guide/mm/hugetlbpage.rst
What: /sys/devices/system/node/nodeX/accessY/
Date: December 2018
Contact: Keith Busch <keith.busch@intel.com>
Description:
The node's relationship to other nodes for access class "Y".