• David Hildenbrand's avatar
    vmw_balloon-mark-inflated-pages-pg_offline-v2 · 13fb2c44
    David Hildenbrand authored
    use vmballoon_page_in_frames more widely
    
    Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20181122100627.5189-7-david@redhat.comSigned-off-by: default avatarDavid Hildenbrand <david@redhat.com>
    Acked-by: default avatarNadav Amit <namit@vmware.com>
    Cc: Xavier Deguillard <xdeguillard@vmware.com>
    Cc: Nadav Amit <namit@vmware.com>
    Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
    Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
    Cc: Julien Freche <jfreche@vmware.com>
    Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
    Cc: Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org>
    Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com>
    Cc: "Michael S. Tsirkin" <mst@redhat.com>
    Cc: Alexander Duyck <alexander.h.duyck@linux.intel.com>
    Cc: Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com>
    Cc: Baoquan He <bhe@redhat.com>
    Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
    Cc: Boris Ostrovsky <boris.ostrovsky@oracle.com>
    Cc: Christian Hansen <chansen3@cisco.com>
    Cc: Dave Young <dyoung@redhat.com>
    Cc: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
    Cc: Haiyang Zhang <haiyangz@microsoft.com>
    Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
    Cc: Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>
    Cc: Kairui Song <kasong@redhat.com>
    Cc: Kazuhito Hagio <k-hagio@ab.jp.nec.com>
    Cc: "Kirill A. Shutemov" <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com>
    Cc: Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com>
    Cc: "K. Y. Srinivasan" <kys@microsoft.com>
    Cc: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
    Cc: Lianbo Jiang <lijiang@redhat.com>
    Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@kernel.org>
    Cc: Mike Rapoport <rppt@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
    Cc: Miles Chen <miles.chen@mediatek.com>
    Cc: Naoya Horiguchi <n-horiguchi@ah.jp.nec.com>
    Cc: Omar Sandoval <osandov@fb.com>
    Cc: Pankaj gupta <pagupta@redhat.com>
    Cc: Pavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz>
    Cc: Pavel Tatashin <pasha.tatashin@oracle.com>
    Cc: Rafael J. Wysocki <rafael.j.wysocki@intel.com>
    Cc: "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@rjwysocki.net>
    Cc: Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>
    Cc: Stephen Hemminger <sthemmin@microsoft.com>
    Cc: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
    Cc: Vitaly Kuznetsov <vkuznets@redhat.com>
    Cc: Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarStephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
    13fb2c44
Name
Last commit
Last update
Documentation Loading commit data...
LICENSES Loading commit data...
arch Loading commit data...
block Loading commit data...
certs Loading commit data...
crypto Loading commit data...
drivers Loading commit data...
firmware Loading commit data...
fs Loading commit data...
include Loading commit data...
init Loading commit data...
ipc Loading commit data...
kernel Loading commit data...
lib Loading commit data...
mm Loading commit data...
net Loading commit data...
samples Loading commit data...
scripts Loading commit data...
security Loading commit data...
sound Loading commit data...
tools Loading commit data...
usr Loading commit data...
virt Loading commit data...
.clang-format Loading commit data...
.cocciconfig Loading commit data...
.get_maintainer.ignore Loading commit data...
.gitattributes Loading commit data...
.gitignore Loading commit data...
.mailmap Loading commit data...
COPYING Loading commit data...
CREDITS Loading commit data...
Kbuild Loading commit data...
Kconfig Loading commit data...
MAINTAINERS Loading commit data...
Makefile Loading commit data...
README Loading commit data...