• David Hildenbrand's avatar
    pm-hibernate-exclude-all-pageoffline-pages-v2 · aff20e4c
    David Hildenbrand authored
    In saveable_highmem_page(), move the PageReserved() check to a new
    check along with the PageOffline() check to separate it from the
    swsusp checks.
    
    Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20181122100627.5189-9-david@redhat.comSigned-off-by: default avatarDavid Hildenbrand <david@redhat.com>
    Acked-by: Pavel Machek's avatarPavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz>
    Acked-by: default avatarRafael J. Wysocki <rafael.j.wysocki@intel.com>
    Cc: "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@rjwysocki.net>
    Cc: Pavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz>
    Cc: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
    Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
    Cc: Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org>
    Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com>
    Cc: "Michael S. Tsirkin" <mst@redhat.com>
    Cc: Alexander Duyck <alexander.h.duyck@linux.intel.com>
    Cc: Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com>
    Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
    Cc: Baoquan He <bhe@redhat.com>
    Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
    Cc: Boris Ostrovsky <boris.ostrovsky@oracle.com>
    Cc: Christian Hansen <chansen3@cisco.com>
    Cc: Dave Young <dyoung@redhat.com>
    Cc: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
    Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
    Cc: Haiyang Zhang <haiyangz@microsoft.com>
    Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
    Cc: Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>
    Cc: Julien Freche <jfreche@vmware.com>
    Cc: Kairui Song <kasong@redhat.com>
    Cc: Kazuhito Hagio <k-hagio@ab.jp.nec.com>
    Cc: "Kirill A. Shutemov" <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com>
    Cc: Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com>
    Cc: "K. Y. Srinivasan" <kys@microsoft.com>
    Cc: Lianbo Jiang <lijiang@redhat.com>
    Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@kernel.org>
    Cc: Mike Rapoport <rppt@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
    Cc: Miles Chen <miles.chen@mediatek.com>
    Cc: Nadav Amit <namit@vmware.com>
    Cc: Naoya Horiguchi <n-horiguchi@ah.jp.nec.com>
    Cc: Omar Sandoval <osandov@fb.com>
    Cc: Pankaj gupta <pagupta@redhat.com>
    Cc: Pavel Tatashin <pasha.tatashin@oracle.com>
    Cc: Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>
    Cc: Stephen Hemminger <sthemmin@microsoft.com>
    Cc: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
    Cc: Vitaly Kuznetsov <vkuznets@redhat.com>
    Cc: Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz>
    Cc: Xavier Deguillard <xdeguillard@vmware.com>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarStephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
    aff20e4c
Name
Last commit
Last update
Documentation Loading commit data...
LICENSES Loading commit data...
arch Loading commit data...
block Loading commit data...
certs Loading commit data...
crypto Loading commit data...
drivers Loading commit data...
firmware Loading commit data...
fs Loading commit data...
include Loading commit data...
init Loading commit data...
ipc Loading commit data...
kernel Loading commit data...
lib Loading commit data...
mm Loading commit data...
net Loading commit data...
samples Loading commit data...
scripts Loading commit data...
security Loading commit data...
sound Loading commit data...
tools Loading commit data...
usr Loading commit data...
virt Loading commit data...
.clang-format Loading commit data...
.cocciconfig Loading commit data...
.get_maintainer.ignore Loading commit data...
.gitattributes Loading commit data...
.gitignore Loading commit data...
.mailmap Loading commit data...
COPYING Loading commit data...
CREDITS Loading commit data...
Kbuild Loading commit data...
Kconfig Loading commit data...
MAINTAINERS Loading commit data...
Makefile Loading commit data...
README Loading commit data...