Commit 833a4dd9 authored by William Breathitt Gray's avatar William Breathitt Gray Committed by Stephen Rothwell
Browse files

gpio: uniphier: utilize for_each_set_clump8 macro

Replace verbose implementation in set_multiple callback with
for_each_set_clump8 macro to simplify code and improve clarity.  An
improvement in this case is that banks that are not masked will now be
skipped.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/5b24887e97f3093e4832d7c50a1093f537e91ab4.1570641097.git.vilhelm.gray@gmail.com

Signed-off-by: default avatarWilliam Breathitt Gray <vilhelm.gray@gmail.com>
Cc: Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Cc: Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>
Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert+renesas@glider.be>
Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Cc: Lukas Wunner <lukas@wunner.de>
Cc: Mathias Duckeck <m.duckeck@kunbus.de>
Cc: Morten Hein Tiljeset <morten.tiljeset@prevas.dk>
Cc: Phil Reid <preid@electromag.com.au>
Cc: Rasmus Villemoes <linux@rasmusvillemoes.dk>
Cc: Sean Nyekjaer <sean.nyekjaer@prevas.dk>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarStephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
parent 2fce52c6
......@@ -15,9 +15,6 @@
#include <linux/spinlock.h>
#include <dt-bindings/gpio/uniphier-gpio.h>
#define UNIPHIER_GPIO_BANK_MASK \
GENMASK((UNIPHIER_GPIO_LINES_PER_BANK) - 1, 0)
#define UNIPHIER_GPIO_IRQ_MAX_NUM 24
#define UNIPHIER_GPIO_PORT_DATA 0x0 /* data */
......@@ -147,15 +144,11 @@ static void uniphier_gpio_set(struct gpio_chip *chip,
static void uniphier_gpio_set_multiple(struct gpio_chip *chip,
unsigned long *mask, unsigned long *bits)
{
unsigned int bank, shift, bank_mask, bank_bits;
int i;
unsigned long i, bank, bank_mask, bank_bits;
for (i = 0; i < chip->ngpio; i += UNIPHIER_GPIO_LINES_PER_BANK) {
for_each_set_clump8(i, bank_mask, mask, chip->ngpio) {
bank = i / UNIPHIER_GPIO_LINES_PER_BANK;
shift = i % BITS_PER_LONG;
bank_mask = (mask[BIT_WORD(i)] >> shift) &
UNIPHIER_GPIO_BANK_MASK;
bank_bits = bits[BIT_WORD(i)] >> shift;
bank_bits = bitmap_get_value8(bits, i);
uniphier_gpio_bank_write(chip, bank, UNIPHIER_GPIO_PORT_DATA,
bank_mask, bank_bits);
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment