Commit 938685d7 authored by William Breathitt Gray's avatar William Breathitt Gray Committed by Stephen Rothwell
Browse files

gpio: 104-idi-48: utilize for_each_set_clump8 macro

Replace verbose implementation in get_multiple/set_multiple callbacks with
for_each_set_clump8 macro to simplify code and improve clarity.

Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/b0631b6d489f85008480399df283ccd33ecfe310.1570641097.git.vilhelm.gray@gmail.com

Signed-off-by: default avatarWilliam Breathitt Gray <vilhelm.gray@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: default avatarLinus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Cc: Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Cc: Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>
Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert+renesas@glider.be>
Cc: Lukas Wunner <lukas@wunner.de>
Cc: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
Cc: Mathias Duckeck <m.duckeck@kunbus.de>
Cc: Morten Hein Tiljeset <morten.tiljeset@prevas.dk>
Cc: Phil Reid <preid@electromag.com.au>
Cc: Rasmus Villemoes <linux@rasmusvillemoes.dk>
Cc: Sean Nyekjaer <sean.nyekjaer@prevas.dk>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarStephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
parent 1382cf06
...@@ -85,42 +85,20 @@ static int idi_48_gpio_get_multiple(struct gpio_chip *chip, unsigned long *mask, ...@@ -85,42 +85,20 @@ static int idi_48_gpio_get_multiple(struct gpio_chip *chip, unsigned long *mask,
unsigned long *bits) unsigned long *bits)
{ {
struct idi_48_gpio *const idi48gpio = gpiochip_get_data(chip); struct idi_48_gpio *const idi48gpio = gpiochip_get_data(chip);
size_t i; unsigned long offset;
unsigned long gpio_mask;
static const size_t ports[] = { 0, 1, 2, 4, 5, 6 }; static const size_t ports[] = { 0, 1, 2, 4, 5, 6 };
const unsigned int gpio_reg_size = 8; unsigned int port_addr;
unsigned int bits_offset;
size_t word_index;
unsigned int word_offset;
unsigned long word_mask;
const unsigned long port_mask = GENMASK(gpio_reg_size - 1, 0);
unsigned long port_state; unsigned long port_state;
/* clear bits array to a clean slate */ /* clear bits array to a clean slate */
bitmap_zero(bits, chip->ngpio); bitmap_zero(bits, chip->ngpio);
/* get bits are evaluated a gpio port register at a time */ for_each_set_clump8(offset, gpio_mask, mask, ARRAY_SIZE(ports) * 8) {
for (i = 0; i < ARRAY_SIZE(ports); i++) { port_addr = idi48gpio->base + ports[offset / 8];
/* gpio offset in bits array */ port_state = inb(port_addr) & gpio_mask;
bits_offset = i * gpio_reg_size;
/* word index for bits array */ bitmap_set_value8(bits, port_state, offset);
word_index = BIT_WORD(bits_offset);
/* gpio offset within current word of bits array */
word_offset = bits_offset % BITS_PER_LONG;
/* mask of get bits for current gpio within current word */
word_mask = mask[word_index] & (port_mask << word_offset);
if (!word_mask) {
/* no get bits in this port so skip to next one */
continue;
}
/* read bits from current gpio port */
port_state = inb(idi48gpio->base + ports[i]);
/* store acquired bits at respective bits array offset */
bits[word_index] |= (port_state << word_offset) & word_mask;
} }
return 0; return 0;
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment