Commit 23acb98d authored by Rajiv Andrade's avatar Rajiv Andrade Committed by James Morris

TPM: fix pcrread

The previously sent patch:

http://marc.info/?l=tpmdd-devel&m=125208945007834&w=2

Had its first hunk cropped when merged, submitting only this first hunk
again.
Signed-off-by: default avatarJason Gunthorpe <jgunthorpe@obsidianresearch.com>
Cc: Debora Velarde <debora@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Marcel Selhorst <m.selhorst@sirrix.com>
Cc: James Morris <jmorris@namei.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: default avatarRajiv Andrade <srajiv@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Acked-by: default avatarMimi Zohar <zohar@us.ibm.com>
Tested-by: default avatarMimi Zohar <zohar@us.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: default avatarJames Morris <jmorris@namei.org>
parent af8ff049
......@@ -696,8 +696,7 @@ int __tpm_pcr_read(struct tpm_chip *chip, int pcr_idx, u8 *res_buf)
cmd.header.in = pcrread_header;
cmd.params.pcrread_in.pcr_idx = cpu_to_be32(pcr_idx);
BUG_ON(cmd.header.in.length > READ_PCR_RESULT_SIZE);
rc = transmit_cmd(chip, &cmd, cmd.header.in.length,
rc = transmit_cmd(chip, &cmd, READ_PCR_RESULT_SIZE,
"attempting to read a pcr value");
if (rc == 0)
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment