• Mathieu Desnoyers's avatar
    membarrier-sync-core: Document architecture support · 6a546c7e
    Mathieu Desnoyers authored
    Ensure we gather architecture requirements about each architecture
    supporting the "sync_core" membarrier command in a single file under
    Documentation/features.
    Signed-off-by: 's avatarMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
    Cc: Andrea Parri <parri.andrea@gmail.com>
    Cc: Andrew Hunter <ahh@google.com>
    Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org>
    Cc: Avi Kivity <avi@scylladb.com>
    Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
    Cc: Boqun Feng <boqun.feng@gmail.com>
    Cc: Dave Watson <davejwatson@fb.com>
    Cc: David Sehr <sehr@google.com>
    Cc: Greg Hackmann <ghackmann@google.com>
    Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
    Cc: Maged Michael <maged.michael@gmail.com>
    Cc: Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au>
    Cc: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
    Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
    Cc: Peter Zijlstra (Intel) <peterz@infradead.org>
    Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
    Cc: Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk>
    Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
    Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
    Cc: linux-api@vger.kernel.org
    Cc: linux-arch@vger.kernel.org
    Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1518208256-22034-1-git-send-email-mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.comSigned-off-by: 's avatarIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
    6a546c7e
Name
Last commit
Last update
..
core Loading commit data...
debug Loading commit data...
io Loading commit data...
lib/strncasecmp Loading commit data...
locking Loading commit data...
perf Loading commit data...
sched Loading commit data...
seccomp/seccomp-filter Loading commit data...
time Loading commit data...
vm Loading commit data...
arch-support.txt Loading commit data...
list-arch.sh Loading commit data...