When canceling an account, rather soft delete WooCommerce entities
When we cancel an account, we currently hard delete the WooCommerce user, and possibly other entities. Rather soft delete them so that shop management team can still process them.
To upload designs, you'll need to enable LFS and have an admin enable hashed storage. More information