Due to an influx of spam, we have had to impose restrictions on new accounts. Please see this wiki page for instructions on how to get full permissions. Sorry for the inconvenience.
When a new chat is created, it is added to the chat list. If
the user goes back to chat list without adding any chat message,
hide the newly created chat as the user likely cancelled the chat.