• Igor Grinberg's avatar
    omap3/am33xx: mux: fix several checkpatch issues · b5ff205c
    Igor Grinberg authored
    Fix the following checkpatch issues:
    
    CHECK: No space is necessary after a cast
    \#39: FILE: arch/arm/include/asm/arch-am33xx/mux.h:39:
    +#define PAD_CTRL_BASE  0x800
    +#define OFFSET(x)      (unsigned int) (&((struct pad_signals *) \
    
    CHECK: Avoid CamelCase: <CONTROL_PADCONF_JTAG_nTRST>
    \#284: FILE: arch/arm/include/asm/arch-omap3/mux.h:284:
    +#define CONTROL_PADCONF_JTAG_nTRST     0x0A1C
    
    ERROR: space required after that ',' (ctx:VxV)
    \#446: FILE: arch/arm/include/asm/arch-omap3/mux.h:446:
    +#define MUX_VAL(OFFSET,VALUE)\
                           ^
    Cc: Raphael Assenat <raph@8d.com>
    Cc: Ilya Yanok <yanok@emcraft.com>
    Cc: Vaibhav Hiremath <hvaibhav@ti.com>
    Cc: Peter Barada <peter.barada@logicpd.com>
    Cc: Grazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
    Cc: Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
    Cc: Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
    Cc: Nagendra T S <nagendra@mistralsolutions.com>
    Cc: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
    Cc: Tom Rini <trini@ti.com>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarIgor Grinberg <grinberg@compulab.co.il>
    Acked-by: default avatarStefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
    b5ff205c
eco5pk.h 17.5 KB