• Tom Rini's avatar
    Freescale/NXP: Migrate CONFIG_FSL_CAAM to defconfigs · 28522678
    Tom Rini authored
    In some cases this is absolutely required, so select this for some secure
    features.  This also requires migration of RSA_FREESCALE_EXP
    
    Cc: Ruchika Gupta <ruchika.gupta@nxp.com>
    Cc: Poonam Aggrwal <poonam.aggrwal@freescale.com>
    Cc: Naveen Burmi <NaveenBurmi@freescale.com>
    Cc: Po Liu <po.liu@freescale.com>
    Cc: Shengzhou Liu <Shengzhou.Liu@freescale.com>
    Cc: Priyanka Jain <Priyanka.Jain@freescale.com>
    Cc: Sumit Garg <sumit.garg@nxp.com>
    Cc: Shaohui Xie <Shaohui.Xie@freescale.com>
    Cc: Chunhe Lan <Chunhe.Lan@freescale.com>
    Cc: Feng Li <feng.li_2@nxp.com>
    Cc: Alison Wang <alison.wang@freescale.com>
    Cc: Mingkai Hu <Mingkai.Hu@freescale.com>
    Cc: York Sun <york.sun@nxp.com>
    Cc: Saksham Jain <saksham.jain@nxp.freescale.com>
    Cc: Prabhakar Kushwaha <prabhakar.kushwaha@nxp.com>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarTom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
    28522678
Name
Last commit
Last update
Licenses Loading commit data...
api Loading commit data...
arch Loading commit data...
board Loading commit data...
cmd Loading commit data...
common Loading commit data...
configs Loading commit data...
disk Loading commit data...
doc Loading commit data...
drivers Loading commit data...
dts Loading commit data...
examples Loading commit data...
fs Loading commit data...
include Loading commit data...
lib Loading commit data...
net Loading commit data...
post Loading commit data...
scripts Loading commit data...
test Loading commit data...
tools Loading commit data...
.checkpatch.conf Loading commit data...
.gitignore Loading commit data...
.mailmap Loading commit data...
.travis.yml Loading commit data...
Kbuild Loading commit data...
Kconfig Loading commit data...
MAINTAINERS Loading commit data...
Makefile Loading commit data...
README Loading commit data...
config.mk Loading commit data...
snapshot.commit Loading commit data...