• Rob Herring's avatar
    remove unnecessary version.h includes · 7682a998
    Rob Herring authored
    Various files are needlessly rebuilt every time due to the version and
    build time changing. As version.h is not actually needed, remove the
    include.
    Signed-off-by: default avatarRob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
    Cc: Albert Aribaud <albert.u.boot@aribaud.net>
    Cc: Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
    Cc: Minkyu Kang <mk7.kang@samsung.com>
    Cc: Marek Vasut <marex@denx.de>
    Cc: Tom Warren <twarren@nvidia.com>
    Cc: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>
    Cc: Macpaul Lin <macpaul@andestech.com>
    Cc: Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
    Cc: York Sun <yorksun@freescale.com>
    Cc: Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
    Cc: Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>
    Cc: Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
    Cc: Philippe Reynes <tremyfr@yahoo.fr>
    Cc: Eric Jarrige <eric.jarrige@armadeus.org>
    Cc: "David Müller" <d.mueller@elsoft.ch>
    Cc: Phil Edworthy <phil.edworthy@renesas.com>
    Cc: Robert Baldyga <r.baldyga@samsung.com>
    Cc: Torsten Koschorrek <koschorrek@synertronixx.de>
    Cc: Anatolij Gustschin <agust@denx.de>
    Reviewed-by: default avatarLinus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
    Reviewed-by: default avatarŁukasz Majewski <l.majewski@samsung.com>
    7682a998
Name
Last commit
Last update
..
arc Loading commit data...
arm Loading commit data...
avr32 Loading commit data...
blackfin Loading commit data...
m68k Loading commit data...
microblaze Loading commit data...
mips Loading commit data...
nds32 Loading commit data...
nios2 Loading commit data...
openrisc Loading commit data...
powerpc Loading commit data...
sandbox Loading commit data...
sh Loading commit data...
sparc Loading commit data...
x86 Loading commit data...
.gitignore Loading commit data...
Kconfig Loading commit data...