• Przemyslaw Marczak's avatar
    drivers: crypto: ace_sha: add implementation of hardware based lib rand · 0bd93724
    Przemyslaw Marczak authored
    This patch adds implementation of rand library based on hardware random
    number generator of security subsystem in Exynos SOC.
    
    This library includes:
    - srand()  - used for seed hardware block
    - rand()   - returns random number
    - rand_r() - the same as above with given seed
    
    which depends on CONFIG_EXYNOS_ACE_SHA and CONFIG_LIB_HW_RAND.
    Signed-off-by: default avatarPrzemyslaw Marczak <p.marczak@samsung.com>
    cc: Akshay Saraswat <akshay.s@samsung.com>
    cc: ARUN MANKUZHI <arun.m@samsung.com>
    cc: Minkyu Kang <mk7.kang@samsung.com>
    Cc: Michael Walle <michael@walle.cc>
    Cc: Tom Rini <trini@ti.com>
    Cc: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.m@jp.panasonic.com>
    0bd93724
Name
Last commit
Last update
..
Makefile Loading commit data...
ace_sha.c Loading commit data...
ace_sha.h Loading commit data...