• Denis Carikli's avatar
    pinctrl: pinctrl-imx: add imx25 pinctrl driver · b4a87c9b
    Denis Carikli authored
    
    
    This is mostly cut and paste from the imx35 pinctrl driver.
    The data was generated using sed and awk on
      arch/arm/plat-mxc/include/mach/iomux-mx25.h.
    
    Cc: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
    Cc: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com>
    Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
    Cc: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
    Cc: Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@hellion.org.uk>
    Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org
    Cc: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
    Cc: Sascha Hauer <kernel@pengutronix.de>
    Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
    Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
    Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
    Cc: Eric Bénard <eric@eukrea.com>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarDenis Carikli <denis@eukrea.com>
    Acked-by: default avatarSascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarLinus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
    b4a87c9b
fsl,imx25-pinctrl.txt 628 Bytes