• Greg Kroah-Hartman's avatar
    Make static usermode helper binaries constant · 377e7a27
    Greg Kroah-Hartman authored
    There are a number of usermode helper binaries that are "hard coded" in
    the kernel today, so mark them as "const" to make it harder for someone
    to change where the variables point to.
    
    Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
    Cc: Thomas Sailer <t.sailer@alumni.ethz.ch>
    Cc: "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rafael.j.wysocki@intel.com>
    Cc: Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org>
    Cc: Alex Elder <elder@kernel.org>
    Cc: "J. Bruce Fields" <bfields@fieldses.org>
    Cc: Jeff Layton <jlayton@poochiereds.net>
    Cc: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
    377e7a27
Name
Last commit
Last update
..
isapnp Loading commit data...
pnpacpi Loading commit data...
pnpbios Loading commit data...
Kconfig Loading commit data...
Makefile Loading commit data...
base.h Loading commit data...
card.c Loading commit data...
core.c Loading commit data...
driver.c Loading commit data...
interface.c Loading commit data...
manager.c Loading commit data...
quirks.c Loading commit data...
resource.c Loading commit data...
support.c Loading commit data...
system.c Loading commit data...