• Vignesh R's avatar
    w1: masters: omap_hdq: add support for 1-wire mode · e93762bb
    Vignesh R authored
    This patches makes following changes to omap_hdq driver
     - Enable 1-wire mode.
     - Implement w1_triplet callback to facilitate search rom
       procedure and auto detection of 1-wire slaves.
     - Proper enabling and disabling of interrupt.
     - Cleanups (formatting and return value checks).
    
    HDQ mode remains unchanged.
    Signed-off-by: default avatarVignesh R <vigneshr@ti.com>
    Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
    Cc: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com>
    Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
    Cc: Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@hellion.org.uk>
    Cc: Kumar Gala <galak@codeaurora.org>
    Acked-by: default avatarEvgeniy Polyakov <zbr@ioremap.net>
    Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
    CC: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
    Cc: Vignesh R <vigneshr@ti.com>
    Cc: NeilBrown <neilb@suse.de>
    Cc: Fabian Frederick <fabf@skynet.be>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
    e93762bb
Name
Last commit
Last update
..
masters Loading commit data...
slaves Loading commit data...
00-INDEX Loading commit data...
w1.generic Loading commit data...
w1.netlink Loading commit data...