• David Hildenbrand's avatar
    xen/balloon: mark inflated pages PG_offline · 1ecafd49
    David Hildenbrand authored
    Mark inflated and never onlined pages PG_offline, to tell the world that
    the content is stale and should not be dumped.
    
    Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20181119101616.8901-5-david@redhat.comSigned-off-by: default avatarDavid Hildenbrand <david@redhat.com>
    Cc: Boris Ostrovsky <boris.ostrovsky@oracle.com>
    Cc: Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>
    Cc: Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>
    Cc: Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org>
    Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com>
    Cc: "Michael S. Tsirkin" <mst@redhat.com>
    Cc: Alexander Duyck <alexander.h.duyck@linux.intel.com>
    Cc: Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com>
    Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
    Cc: Baoquan He <bhe@redhat.com>
    Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
    Cc: Christian Hansen <chansen3@cisco.com>
    Cc: Dave Young <dyoung@redhat.com>
    Cc: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
    Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
    Cc: Haiyang Zhang <haiyangz@microsoft.com>
    Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
    Cc: Julien Freche <jfreche@vmware.com>
    Cc: Kairui Song <kasong@redhat.com>
    Cc: Kazuhito Hagio <k-hagio@ab.jp.nec.com>
    Cc: "Kirill A. Shutemov" <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com>
    Cc: Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com>
    Cc: "K. Y. Srinivasan" <kys@microsoft.com>
    Cc: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
    Cc: Lianbo Jiang <lijiang@redhat.com>
    Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@kernel.org>
    Cc: Mike Rapoport <rppt@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
    Cc: Miles Chen <miles.chen@mediatek.com>
    Cc: Nadav Amit <namit@vmware.com>
    Cc: Naoya Horiguchi <n-horiguchi@ah.jp.nec.com>
    Cc: Omar Sandoval <osandov@fb.com>
    Cc: Pankaj gupta <pagupta@redhat.com>
    Cc: Pavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz>
    Cc: Pavel Tatashin <pasha.tatashin@oracle.com>
    Cc: Rafael J. Wysocki <rafael.j.wysocki@intel.com>
    Cc: "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@rjwysocki.net>
    Cc: Stephen Hemminger <sthemmin@microsoft.com>
    Cc: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
    Cc: Vitaly Kuznetsov <vkuznets@redhat.com>
    Cc: Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz>
    Cc: Xavier Deguillard <xdeguillard@vmware.com>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarStephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
    1ecafd49
Name
Last commit
Last update
Documentation Loading commit data...
LICENSES Loading commit data...
arch Loading commit data...
block Loading commit data...
certs Loading commit data...
crypto Loading commit data...
drivers Loading commit data...
firmware Loading commit data...
fs Loading commit data...
include Loading commit data...
init Loading commit data...
ipc Loading commit data...
kernel Loading commit data...
lib Loading commit data...
mm Loading commit data...
net Loading commit data...
samples Loading commit data...
scripts Loading commit data...
security Loading commit data...
sound Loading commit data...
tools Loading commit data...
usr Loading commit data...
virt Loading commit data...
.clang-format Loading commit data...
.cocciconfig Loading commit data...
.get_maintainer.ignore Loading commit data...
.gitattributes Loading commit data...
.gitignore Loading commit data...
.mailmap Loading commit data...
COPYING Loading commit data...
CREDITS Loading commit data...
Kbuild Loading commit data...
Kconfig Loading commit data...
MAINTAINERS Loading commit data...
Makefile Loading commit data...
README Loading commit data...