• David Hildenbrand's avatar
    hv_balloon: mark inflated pages PG_offline · af6e1b7a
    David Hildenbrand authored
    Mark inflated and never onlined pages PG_offline, to tell the world that
    the content is stale and should not be dumped.
    
    Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20181119101616.8901-6-david@redhat.comSigned-off-by: default avatarDavid Hildenbrand <david@redhat.com>
    Acked-by: default avatarPankaj gupta <pagupta@redhat.com>
    Cc: "K. Y. Srinivasan" <kys@microsoft.com>
    Cc: Haiyang Zhang <haiyangz@microsoft.com>
    Cc: Stephen Hemminger <sthemmin@microsoft.com>
    Cc: Kairui Song <kasong@redhat.com>
    Cc: Vitaly Kuznetsov <vkuznets@redhat.com>
    Cc: Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org>
    Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com>
    Cc: "Michael S. Tsirkin" <mst@redhat.com>
    Cc: Alexander Duyck <alexander.h.duyck@linux.intel.com>
    Cc: Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com>
    Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
    Cc: Baoquan He <bhe@redhat.com>
    Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
    Cc: Boris Ostrovsky <boris.ostrovsky@oracle.com>
    Cc: Christian Hansen <chansen3@cisco.com>
    Cc: Dave Young <dyoung@redhat.com>
    Cc: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
    Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
    Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
    Cc: Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>
    Cc: Julien Freche <jfreche@vmware.com>
    Cc: Kazuhito Hagio <k-hagio@ab.jp.nec.com>
    Cc: "Kirill A. Shutemov" <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com>
    Cc: Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com>
    Cc: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
    Cc: Lianbo Jiang <lijiang@redhat.com>
    Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@kernel.org>
    Cc: Mike Rapoport <rppt@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
    Cc: Miles Chen <miles.chen@mediatek.com>
    Cc: Nadav Amit <namit@vmware.com>
    Cc: Naoya Horiguchi <n-horiguchi@ah.jp.nec.com>
    Cc: Omar Sandoval <osandov@fb.com>
    Cc: Pavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz>
    Cc: Pavel Tatashin <pasha.tatashin@oracle.com>
    Cc: Rafael J. Wysocki <rafael.j.wysocki@intel.com>
    Cc: "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@rjwysocki.net>
    Cc: Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@kernel.org>
    Cc: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
    Cc: Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz>
    Cc: Xavier Deguillard <xdeguillard@vmware.com>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarStephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
    af6e1b7a
Name
Last commit
Last update
Documentation Loading commit data...
LICENSES Loading commit data...
arch Loading commit data...
block Loading commit data...
certs Loading commit data...
crypto Loading commit data...
drivers Loading commit data...
firmware Loading commit data...
fs Loading commit data...
include Loading commit data...
init Loading commit data...
ipc Loading commit data...
kernel Loading commit data...
lib Loading commit data...
mm Loading commit data...
net Loading commit data...
samples Loading commit data...
scripts Loading commit data...
security Loading commit data...
sound Loading commit data...
tools Loading commit data...
usr Loading commit data...
virt Loading commit data...
.clang-format Loading commit data...
.cocciconfig Loading commit data...
.get_maintainer.ignore Loading commit data...
.gitattributes Loading commit data...
.gitignore Loading commit data...
.mailmap Loading commit data...
COPYING Loading commit data...
CREDITS Loading commit data...
Kbuild Loading commit data...
Kconfig Loading commit data...
MAINTAINERS Loading commit data...
Makefile Loading commit data...
README Loading commit data...