• Catalin Marinas's avatar
    vdso: Remove superfluous #ifdef __KERNEL__ in vdso/datapage.h · ed75e8f6
    Catalin Marinas authored
    With the move to UAPI headers, such #ifdefs are no longer necessary.
    
    Fixes: 361f8aee ("vdso: Define standardized vdso_datapage")
    Signed-off-by: default avatarCatalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
    Signed-off-by: default avatarThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
    Cc: Vincenzo Frascino <vincenzo.frascino@arm.com>
    Cc: linux-arch@vger.kernel.org
    Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
    Cc: linux-mips@vger.kernel.org
    Cc: linux-kselftest@vger.kernel.org
    Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
    Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
    Cc: Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk>
    Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
    Cc: Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com>
    Cc: Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@linaro.org>
    Cc: Mark Salyzyn <salyzyn@android.com>
    Cc: Peter Collingbourne <pcc@google.com>
    Cc: Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org>
    Cc: Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com>
    Cc: Rasmus Villemoes <linux@rasmusvillemoes.dk>
    Cc: Huw Davies <huw@codeweavers.com>
    Cc: Shijith Thotton <sthotton@marvell.com>
    Cc: Andre Przywara <andre.przywara@arm.com>
    Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190624135624.GB29120@arrakis.emea.arm.com
    ed75e8f6
Name
Last commit
Last update
..
datapage.h Loading commit data...
helpers.h Loading commit data...
vsyscall.h Loading commit data...