• Thomas Huth's avatar
    Move target-* CPU file into a target/ folder · fcf5ef2a
    Thomas Huth authored
    We've currently got 18 architectures in QEMU, and thus 18 target-xxx
    folders in the root folder of the QEMU source tree. More architectures
    (e.g. RISC-V, AVR) are likely to be included soon, too, so the main
    folder of the QEMU sources slowly gets quite overcrowded with the
    target-xxx folders.
    To disburden the main folder a little bit, let's move the target-xxx
    folders into a dedicated target/ folder, so that target-xxx/ simply
    becomes target/xxx/ instead.
    
    Acked-by: Laurent Vivier <laurent@vivier.eu> [m68k part]
    Acked-by: Bastian Koppelmann <kbastian@mail.uni-paderborn.de> [tricore part]
    Acked-by: Michael Walle <michael@walle.cc> [lm32 part]
    Acked-by: Cornelia Huck <cornelia.huck@de.ibm.com> [s390x part]
    Reviewed-by: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com> [s390x part]
    Acked-by: Eduardo Habkost <ehabkost@redhat.com> [i386 part]
    Acked-by: Artyom Tarasenko <atar4qemu@gmail.com> [sparc part]
    Acked-by: Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net> [alpha part]
    Acked-by: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com> [xtensa part]
    Reviewed-by: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au> [ppc part]
    Acked-by: Edgar E. Iglesias <edgar.iglesias@xilinx.com> [cris&microblaze part]
    Acked-by: Guan Xuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn> [unicore32 part]
    Signed-off-by: 's avatarThomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
    fcf5ef2a